Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome

171, Filippo Turati Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Entrance Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Exterior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Interior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Bathroom Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa
Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Balcony/Terrace Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Interior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Buffet Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Lobby Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming Pool
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
276 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Courtney K. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Our stay at the Radisson Blu Rome

Location, food & sauna
8.7
Our stay was good! Staff were friendly. Rooms were pretty good. The only issue with the room would be the shower, not much water comes out of the shower head so you need to use the hand held hose to shower yourself, made it hard to wash your hair. Our favourite part was the sauna! Unfortunately the spa wasn't working but the sauna was amazing especially as we visited in winter. Room service and breakfast food was great. Would definitely stay here again. Great location if traveling by train and only a 2km walk to the colosseum.
Report this review
Hannah B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
Funky, friendly and quiet

Location
8.3
Report this review
Kishor G. Families with young children Oman, January 1, 2016
horrible bathrooms specially for families

location staff cleanlness
5.3
Horrible!! the concept of the bathrooms was disgusting specially if you have young kids with you.. I would not visit these types of rooms again
Report this review
Sue H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness, stylish, comfort
9.7
Stay was great. It was near the bus terminal and train station is about 8mins walk away from Termini, Rome main station. Staffs were nice and helpful, cleaning was good. Rooms were stylish and very trendy.
Report this review
Onal O. Solo travelers Turkey, December 28, 2015
Good budget hotel for radisson.

Breakfast, price, name
8
Okay
Report this review
Simon M. Couples Denmark, December 20, 2015
Good but exspensive

Rooms, staff, location
8.7
Very pleasant stay with my girlfriend, although we werent informed of the extra charge of 7 euros pr person pr night, even though Agoda said the 10% tax was included in the price. We endet up paying 28 extra euros for 2 nights stay. Could be nice to be Informed by that. Anyways the hotel was nice, and the city was nice. God stay.
Report this review
Hwee E. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2015
A good value-for-money hotel that I will recommend

The hotel is located near train & subway. It has good spread for breakfast & good coffee. And I like that it offers connecting rooms.
7.7
I like its location which makes travelling around and out of Rone very easy. Besides, I travel with children so I really appreciate that they provide connecting rooms. I am going back to stay at Radisson Blu, Rome again soon.
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
not a five star standard

the location near the main train station and metro - but the poor quality of the area is also a disadvantage
5.7
The room was not comparable to most hotel chains. The lighting was very poor. The bed lights in our room operate like a tube only they did not stay in place. So one had to hold them. The desk space was very poor and the chair was also not the best for working. It seems odd to have only one chair in a two bed room. The toilet door was very heavy and made a loud sound when opened in full. The bathtub was very deep but there was not handle that would help ensure the user from slipping when going in and out. I would not stay there again
Report this review
Nestor T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2015
Centrally located secure and very clean hotel

The Raddisson blu Rome is very centrally located and extremely well kept and secure. My impression: The hotel is more of a meeting and summer location. The staff is very serviceable and corteous..
8.3
Report this review
Fred H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Overrated

Swimming pool
5.3
No way is this a 5 star hotel,, the room layout is ridiculous, the wardrobe is a hanging rail,
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome RomeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - EntranceRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ExteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BathroomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BuffetRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - EntranceRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ViewRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ViewRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ExteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03