Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 350 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

David R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Bad
Not a good hotel. Would not recommend or stay there again.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Hyun C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Terrible Hotel
This is terrible hotel I've stayed. I stayed 3 days for honeymoon. first day, the remote control didnt have, and sind had problem second day, toilet didnt work last day, standing light didnt work so I complaint but eceryday they just said, sometimes it happened, OMG,,, 5 stars hotel said, sometimes it happened??? didnt say sorry at all.... I had really bad time....
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Joshua H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Awful
Room has a shower in the middle of it, glass door that doesnt close to bathroom (romantic). No assistance for an early check in. Location of hotel has some dodgy people hanging around it. Doesnt feel safe at night.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

ITING P. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
GREAT LOCATION
setting of room is a bit strange but breakfast is nice.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

sunil V. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice stay at Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome
We stayed 2 days in Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome and we enjoyed our stay. It is very close to Termini station but the surroundings are not so great. But the hotel is very nice with pool and other standard hotel facilities. The pool timings can be increased till 9PM as sun set is happening around 9PM during summer time.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Menno K. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice stay
Excellent hotel for city trip
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Serene K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nicely decorated hotel
I love the decor of this hotel. Very tasteful and I enjoyed the bathtub very much. Free flow items in mini bar as well. Service staffs are average though. Decent hotel if you want to stay near the train terminal station.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

PUI L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent breakfast
Location is ok, about 8mins walk from Roma Termini, but a bit noicy overnight by the trains... Cozy room, friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was so good, enjoyed it so much
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Jaco H. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Lovely views from the restaurant
Had a lovely stay. The room was big and had everything we needed. It is a stunning hotel, just a pitty that it is so close to the train station, the area is not the best.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Ramadan I. from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
No
No
Reviewed May 09, 2016