or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome

Via Filippo Turati 171, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Entrance Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Exterior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Interior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Bathroom Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa
Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Spa Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Balcony/Terrace Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Interior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Buffet Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Lobby Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and Beverages Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and Beverages
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Couples Denmark, January 28, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel

lobby, ok clean
6
Li W. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Noisy hotel but with good location

good location, good services , big size
7.3
the hotel was situatd next to the Roma termini, with a very good location to / from airport and bus route and metro to the town centre, however due to this every morning you will listen lots of luggage coming from everywhere, btw I think at night after 8, you better to stay in the room, there are much different gipsy and beggar around , good luvk
Mercedes F. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
modern exterior, unsavory neighborhood

nearness to certain landmarks, public transport, big rooms
6.3
We were initially impressed with the hotel lobby and the size of the junior suites we booked, especially after going through the unsavory neighborhood and seemingly depressed area we had to go through to get there. We had an afternoon snack on the top floor where the pool was. Modern look, but the sunset was wasted on a view of the tracks and what looked almost like slums. Even if we were not exhausted from orrvious days of travel, we still wouldn't have walked in the neighborhood. Except for Roberta (dining) and especially Elena (reception), the rest of the staff were an aloof bunch. The snacks were ok (big servings); breakfast was very good. The second room was problematic: the thermostat didn't work so the room was so stuffy. We had to call rrception who called a repairman who pulled away electrical tape from the windows and warned us to close the windows while sleeping. Erratic wifi. Good lobby and I appreciate the room size, but definitely not a 5-star hotel.
Hammad H. Families with young children Kuwait, January 11, 2015
Not bad for a short stay

Design, room size and location
5.3
very poor shower Very noisy from the train station Over priced
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Good Location, Staff, but Design is Not Practical

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8.3
Good: - Staff was extremely helpful even with my early morning check-in - Wifi signal was good - Do opt for the breakfast, restaurant is located at the top with a gorgeous view. Not so good: - The room design was not practical at all. Everywhere you look, design over practicality. - In order for the shower water to not spray outside of the tub, I believe the mgmt. turned the water pressure to be so low to the point that I was never able to shower all parts of my body at once, it was a really bad shower experience. I did not expect this at a Radisson Blu. Location: - While it is central and right next to the train station, the neighborhood felt unsafe. Being a guy, I always felt like I had to "watch my back" each time I walk out of the hotel.
Kyungho Y. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2014
Definitely not a 5 star hotal

none
4
Rude staff, very ignoring attitude of frond desk staffs when making inquiry through phone. Bathtub doesnt drain well, expected to change room but one of the staffs just came over to my room and started pumping stool and hair out. I could see it right in front of my eyes, and didnt want to take a shower in that tub afterwards. In conclusion if you are expecting a decent 5 star hotel I strongly recommend you to go find somewhere else.
Karl H. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Excellent place to stay

clean, convenient, peaceful
10
excellent
Imam M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
good hotel

nice, clean
8
was good
Yoshimi I. Business travelers India, December 10, 2014
nice location

clean nice location and resonable price
6.3
Sook H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
clean hotel

friendly access
8
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome RomeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - EntranceRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ExteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BathroomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - SpaRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Balcony/TerraceRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BuffetRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Food and BeveragesRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - EntranceRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ViewRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ViewRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08