arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Hyun C.
South Korea
June 10, 2016
Terrible Hotel
This is terrible hotel I've stayed. I stayed 3 days for honeymoon. first day, the remote control didnt have, and sind had problem second day, toilet didnt work last day, standing light didnt work so I complaint but eceryday they just said, sometimes it happened, OMG,,, 5 stars hotel said, sometimes it happened??? didnt say sorry at all.... I had really bad time....

Joshua H.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2016
Awful
Room has a shower in the middle of it, glass door that doesnt close to bathroom (romantic). No assistance for an early check in. Location of hotel has some dodgy people hanging around it. Doesnt feel safe at night.

ITING P.
Taiwan
June 03, 2016
GREAT LOCATION
setting of room is a bit strange but breakfast is nice.

sunil V.
India
May 26, 2016
Nice stay at Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome
We stayed 2 days in Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome and we enjoyed our stay. It is very close to Termini station but the surroundings are not so great. But the hotel is very nice with pool and other standard hotel facilities. The pool timings can be increased till 9PM as sun set is happening around 9PM during summer time.

Menno K.
Netherlands
May 25, 2016
Nice stay
Excellent hotel for city trip

Serene K.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Nicely decorated hotel
I love the decor of this hotel. Very tasteful and I enjoyed the bathtub very much. Free flow items in mini bar as well. Service staffs are average though. Decent hotel if you want to stay near the train terminal station.

PUI L.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2016
Excellent breakfast
Location is ok, about 8mins walk from Roma Termini, but a bit noicy overnight by the trains... Cozy room, friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was so good, enjoyed it so much

Jaco H.
South Africa
May 11, 2016
Lovely views from the restaurant
Had a lovely stay. The room was big and had everything we needed. It is a stunning hotel, just a pitty that it is so close to the train station, the area is not the best.

Ramadan I.
Bulgaria
May 09, 2016
No
No

Lee F.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2016
Nice hotel / rough area
We had never been to Rome before and so didn't know areas too well. It seemed Radisson Blu was in a good location for transport. However, the area can seem a little rough after dark and it didn't feel very safe walking back to the hotel from Termini Metro Station. The hotel itself is what you would expect from a Radisson Blu: modern, clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it for business travelers but tourists might want to stay closer to the amazing historic centre.