or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome

171 Filippo Turati Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Exterior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Exterior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Exterior Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant
Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Bathroom Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Lobby Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Restaurant Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Bathroom Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Bathroom Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples South Korea, October 11, 2014
location is the most good things

location, location, location
7.7
Intira J. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2014
for €260 euro and no drinking water. Pretty sad !!

Clean....
4.7
Pretty sad for a 5 stars hotel and no drinking water in the room. I stayed at many 4-5 stars hotels, have once the same experience in Hong Kong ..no drinking water. Would never stay there again next time.
Azza A. Solo travelers Egypt, October 7, 2014
My stay at radisson blu

Nothing really
4
The staff were unfriendly and refused to speak in English at times. The location beside the railway station made it slightly unsafe.
Geraldine F. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Our five night stay

Location, roof top facilities including pool, light and airy
8
Stay was generally OK. Lovely pool. Excellent breakfasts. Would not recommend for anyone with mobility problems: getting in and out of bath to use shower was very hazardous. Minimalist design quite nice but in some cases it was style for the sake of it, rather than convenience. eg no walk-in shower, only a bedside table for one person. On our last night the air conditioning unit started to leak, dripping all night It was only luck that all our clothes didn't get drenched as the unit was above the open clothes rail(we had packed our cases in advance of leaving).
Anuchat L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 26, 2014
Roon was nice

good location, nice room, poor service
6
good location, nice room, poor service everything is OK
Nobuaki M. Business travelers Japan, September 23, 2014
unfriendly staff

nice location
5
There was no complementary mineral water filled on the second day. When I claimed it, the reception said something in Italian (maybe) and terminated the call. I thought he said "roger", but it never comes.... On the second day, I asked to call a taxi on certain time, but the receoption told me that the taxi is always waiting in the line in front of the main entrance. However, there were none of it, and had to ask doorman and wait for a while.
Eun A. Families with older children South Korea, August 30, 2014
Nice pool and breakfast

Nice pool, close from termini station, nice room and lobby
9
Most of the hotel hospitality was great. I liked nespresso that they offer in room and lobby was good. The staffs were OK. The pool was good to do tanning and swimming.
Ami W. Couples Israel, August 26, 2014
My trip in Rome

Very modern ,clean ,and perfect breakfast
8.3
This hotel located near termini station it's perfect hotel for business and also the breakfast was perfect ,the pool was crouded and busy all the time For tourism I won't recomanded this hotel because of location of termini You can't come at night and see all the homeless people on every corner It's not so safe neighborhood It is better to choose something more central near spanga I order the superior room so I don't know about the standart if it noisy maybe!!! All the other things that you think to get from 5star hotel are perfect And I will come again to this hotel
Mark A. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Avoid

Pool Area, Breakfast
2.7
Worst hotel I have stayed in. Rooms are old and tired. maintenance is lacking.
Yonatan Y. Couples Israel, August 18, 2014
Average

proximity to train station
6
Nothing more than fare

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu es. Hotel Rome RomeRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ExteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ExteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - ExteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BathroomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BathroomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BathroomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - BathroomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - LobbyRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Guest RoomRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - RestaurantRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - InteriorRadisson Blu es. Hotel Rome Rome - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04