or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam

Rusland 17, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 CK (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson SAS Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 242

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Tibor P. Families with young children Germany, April 14, 2014
excellent hotel with private athmosphere

Location, Restaurant, Room
8.7
We stayed for one night. This hotel is very conveniently located, ideal for a city short trip. Getting there by car is not so easy, and the parking is not cheap with 55 Euro per day, but Amsterdam is anyway best explored by bike or per pedes.
Othman A. Couples Kuwait, January 4, 2014
was great

food rooms bars
8
very good
Othman A. Couples Kuwait, December 25, 2013
perfect

food rooms bars
8
amazing
Randy A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
very cosy expereince

friendly staff, clean and nice environment, good location
8
it was a pleasant stay , friendly and helpful staff and convenient location
Ann-Marie P. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
lovely hotel - great of "Allergy Free Room"

allergy free room - no pets allowed and having floor boards not carpets
9
wonderful hotel, very quiet and located within easy walking distance (5 min) of the redlight and restaurant districts. Staff were very helpful and responded to our requests for extra quilt and sheets immediately. The in-room coffee machine was terrific and a nice touch of luxury. The bathroom could do with an upgrade (bath/shower combo with a shower curtain not glass) but we didnt care as we loved having oak beam ceilings in the bedroom! Just fabulous.
Restaurant Tip: The inhouse breakfast at the hotel is 25 Euro each - so we went for a walk to find there were a number of cafes open from 9am. However, we are early birds and if you go the market place (5 min walk) there are cafes doing great "buffet on a plate" eggs, cheese, toast and ham and coffee/tea from 8am! They are 8 Euro per person. Even better you can sit outside and watch the world go by.
Jos B. Groups Netherlands, May 1, 2012
nice and clean

in to the center
4
nice hotel but what whe see on the picture whe dont get an attick room
Nightlife Tip: redlight district around the corner
Tessa P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Quality hotel in a good location

Good breakfast buffet, friendly staff, decent gym
8.3
no problems or niggles at all during my stay. only slight warning is that even though the hotel is central, it is off the "main" roads down quite a dark street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the free Sandemans walking tour (see their website). 3 and a half hours with an entertaining guide taking you round the main sights.
Ofer H. Solo travelers Israel, August 7, 2011
lovely hotel . nice service

the room is not so nice !!!
8.3
Alex D. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2010
Radisson Blu Hotel
5.3
The Hotel best selling point is the location at the central of Amsterdam. The weakness is some of the rooms are far from the lobby and lpcated accross rhe street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located at Amsterdam centrum
Warwick D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2010
Amsterdam

Centrally located
7.3
The hotel was easy to find and conveniently located which was the main reason for choosing it. The Agoda website was easy to use also which made our choice easier. We left our bagage with the concierge as we really needed a late check-out but as the Hotel was full we did not try for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01