Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol

Broad Quay, Bristol City Center, Bristol, United Kingdom BS1 4BY (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Fitness Room Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Reception Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Guest Room
Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior
Area: Bristol City Center Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Martin W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
very nice hotel

location, beautiful room, friendly staff
8.7
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. Very convenient for sightseeing bus, restaurants and boat trip. Room was lovely with a great view. The only issue was the lifts, very slow and would not always stop at our floor so often had to walk down from 7th floor.
Melissa P. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Clean hotel in good location

Location, room size and toiletries were good
7
Bong L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Better than expected, simply wonderful!

New & beatiful design, clean, good location
10
It was very good and I have no complains what so ever. I would come back here to stay again anytime.
Pinadda V. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2013
Great stay!

Spacious room, location is good and great breakfast!
9.3
I used to live in Bristol for 6 years and I always stay at this place when I make my trip back there.
Natasha M. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
good location

close to my office & train station
8
i choose this hotel again, becasue it is close to the train station and my office. staff are very helpful and nice. room is clean and suit my needs. price is very reasonable for the location. i'd recommend anybody to stay in this hotel while travelling in bristol. overall, my stay with this hotel is a present experience.
Tim B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
Very nice hotel, great location

City centre, comfortable rooms, complimentary drinks
9.3
Very enjoyable stay in the city centre. The location is brilliant and the price good. Friendly staff and the room was very comfortable. Only downside to this stay is that one of the lifts wasn't working so a long wait for a lift in the morning. Free wifi is a nice touch. Would recommend though and will be back should I stay in Bristol again. Windows could do with a clean though as they were filthy.
Elaine K. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Right in the hub of it all.

Great hotel with everything on the doorstep and all that was required in the room for a very comfortable stay.
8
Spent a girlie weekend in Bristol which was excellent. Had a 2 hour pampering session at the Sanctuary Spa (highly recommended). The shops around the spa were cool too, watch your purse though as it empties too easily in that kind of environment! Hotel couldn't have been better, comfy beds, lovely bathroom and great breakfast.
Mark G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Great location in heart of town

Location
6.3
the hotel was good, however i did ask for a high floor when booking and was put on the first floor. the hotel uses a lot of low wattage lighting and this means that the rooms on the lower floor tend to be quite dark
Roberto C. Groups Italy, June 21, 2010
Radisson Blu Bristol

tutto è un hotel eccezionale
10
Decisamente un hotel eccezionale, posizione, confort. E' un hotel che in proporzione al prezzo è tra i migliori della zona.
Haidan L. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2013
舒适整洁的酒店

地理位置好 舒适整洁 工作人员态度好
9.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol BristolRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Fitness RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - ReceptionRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Bristol Bristol - Interior

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Bristol, Bristol

AS-AGWEB-3C02