or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2675 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Elea V. Groups United States of America, August 21, 2014
Classy

Huge facility, Friendly staffs, Clean
9.7
Great.... awesome!
Oscar C. Families with young children Ireland, August 18, 2014
Nice holiday experience

Location,cleanliness and professional staff
10
Stayed for 3 nights ,only steps to SM mall ,friendly and helpful staff.definitely will stay gain.
Ali A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
existing travel

location. clean & comfortable
9
It was very nice time we spent my family & me at the radisson hotel
Cock K. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

pool, location near SM mall and food
7.7
The hotel is nice. However the spa has old towels and robes. Not comfy. The massage was good. The poolside is cool but order would take 30-40 mins for a mango shake and fries.
Jae J. Business travelers South Korea, August 14, 2014
Always Satisfied

Comfotable
10
Agoda
Roger M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Feedback

1. Location. 2. Friendly staff. 3. Facilities
9.7
Excellent
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Great stay!!

Staff, Rooms, food (business lounge)
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights, had 2 business class rooms, the business class lounge was exceptional for a number of factors. The food, views and general ambience were all excellent. Staff, almost without exception were friendly and helpful. We had a corner room on 20th floor with panoramic views over the city/port and over Mactan island towards Bohol. The lobby area was very lively with entertainment every evening. Whilst the food in the lounge was excellent, the main restaurant (Feria) was very large and very busy. It's very difficult to maintain food quality when prepared for a large number of people, so we felt that here the quality suffered (but only a little!!) Overall an outstanding hotel and would not hesitate to stay again or recommend the hotel.
Lucinda C. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Comfort, Food, Staff
10
I had a very short stay at this hotel, but was impressed by the staff who were friendly and very helpful, the food was excellent, and the room was very comfortable. I will be back.
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
Great hotel

Clean , good services , large bedroom
10
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was big , clean and nice. Breakfast was fantastic and there were variety of food.
Antoine G. Families with young children France, August 10, 2014
Very good level of service

Nice pool - clean and confortable room
9.3
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04