or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2679 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
Great hotel

Clean , good services , large bedroom
10
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was big , clean and nice. Breakfast was fantastic and there were variety of food.
Antoine G. Families with young children France, August 10, 2014
Very good level of service

Nice pool - clean and confortable room
9.3
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice
Carmella M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Very good hotel, value for Money

Service, Location, Room
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived early morning and they allowed us to do early check in at 5am. This is very sweet especially we have a toddler who is very sleepy. The service staff are very nice and accommodating. Also, after check in they let us choose among snacks they have prepared in the lobby like fresh fruits and energy bar. The location is just beside SM Mall so very accessible.
Christine L. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
will come back

good food. nice rooms. good location
8
Jiyoung H. Groups South Korea, August 8, 2014
very kind !!!

kind, clean, taste !
9.7
It was very nice choice staying in Radisson Blu Hotel. It won't forget it. All of the steps in hotel were very kind!!! If I go to Cebu again, I will stay in Radisson Blu one more time! Thxs!
Antonio D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Best luxury hotel in Cebu

Customer service is beyond compare, food is great and a lot of selection. Location is just beside SM cebu lots of restaurant everywhere
10
want to cameback again!!! We enjoy it
Eda E. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2014
BEST HOTEL in CEBU

location breakfast cozy room (BEST BED!)
10
It was so comfortable that I had to skip few plans to spend more time in the hotel. :) The location is perfect! If you forgot to bring anything, a big mall is just beside it. CNT Lechon is also just across! It's easy to get a cab to go to the tourist destinations. The staff were VERY FRIENDLY and ACCOMODATING!! KUDOS! :) I can't wait to get chance to go to Cebu again as I will surely book this hotel! P.s. The price o this hotel is excellent too! hope it doesn't drastically increase for my next visit. ;)
Tang Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
good service and facilities

Very helpful staff, good location and comfortable room.
9.7
Stayed for only one day but generally enjoyed the stay. The staff have been very helpful, be it the attempts to place our 7 rooms' booking on same floor as much as possible including 2 rooms with connecting door, extension of late check out, advice on where to eat and helping with booking of massage outside hotel as the spa within hotel was fully booked.
Lyndon C. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel in the City

Location, Price and New Hotel
8.3
Great Staff, Best Location and Food is Awesome!
Joselito V. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
GREAT STAY AT RADISSON BLU CEBU

NICE/CLEAN ROOM, ACCOMODATING STAFF, AND GOOD LOCATION
10
I had a great stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. They have very attentive and accomodating staff; they welcomed you with a big smile and let you feel like your home. The hotel situated just across SM Cebu which is a big plus. Great food at Feria during breakfast, enjoyed their pool as well. Room is huge and clean; comfy bed which i like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03