or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2426 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Lucilyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable stay

breakfast, big beds, nice garden
10
The hotel is just adjacent to SM Cebu, so it is very conveniently located near a shopping center. If your purpose is just to relax and rest within the city, then this hotel is for you. The big and comfortable bed provides enough relazation plus the band that plays in the hotel lobby every nite provides respite from your room. If you want to leave the hotel premises, watch a movie or just go window shopping...SM is just s very short walk as it is adjacent to the hotel. There is a covered walkway from the hotel to the mall..so no need for an umbrella during rainy days.
Wang Z. Couples China, April 19, 2014
good hotel, good location

service , staff , breakfast
8.3
good
Via B. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Superb!

Breakfast buffet, Child friendly swimming pool, Excellent service
9.7
My family and I had a very pleasant stay. The service was absolutely excellent. Staff were very pleasant and attentive. Best breakfast buffet ever!
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
Enjoyable time

food, service, pool
10
Customer service was great. The staff was friendly and always helpful. Our granddaughter got a rash and a nurse was there in hotel and came to help us. GREAT SERVICE.
Zayed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2014
Great location, modern hotel

location, modern, breakfast
9.3
next to SM mall. near to sea port.
Janet T. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9.3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9.3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Couples Norway, April 13, 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Jon T. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
2nd best hotel on our trip

Great location, nice room, good breakfast
9.7
I would rank the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as the 2nd best bargain of our trip. The location is fantastic and about a 2 minute walk to the super mall. The hotel is classy, the rooms are very comfortable (although starting to look a bit dated), the staff is friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is very good. The pool area and grounds are also real nice. Very affordable for a 5 star hotel, but they have a lot of work to do to match the luxury and pricing of the Crimson hotel we stayed at. Overall I would say you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. 8 out of 10 points, with the Crimson being a perfect 10...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06