My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Jason T. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2013
good location, big room, good service

good location, big room, good service
10
Emma S. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2013
Convenient place.

Centrally located, friendly staff & next to shopping area.
10
As always we enjoyed our stay here. As it's next to SM City, we had a great time shopping and dining. A very convenient place to stay.
John G. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Brilliant Hotel

Hospitality, efficient service and great fitness centre
10
From the moment our friendly taxi driver dropped us off at the airport we were welcomed by very friendly and hospitable staff. They even had an attend for the lifts assisting you! Our room was very generous in size and had 2 bathrooms. The views of the ocean and city were fantastic. This hotel is literally next door to SM Cebu so you can shop to your hearts content!
Anne D. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Good except for a flaw!

Corteous staff, near the airport and mall
7
This is my second time to book and I was so disappointed that they did not issue me an Official Receipt . It would have been ok if Astoria Boracay last May 2013 did not issue me with an OR but they did.
Karen D. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
Amazing stay.

Large bed. Close to the city. New Hotel
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at Radisson Blue. Comfortable bed and large room.
Wolfgang K. Couples Germany, August 26, 2013
Excellent service in a Top Hotel

Location close to shopping mall, nice facilities (lobby, garden, pool), comfortable room with great view
8.7
If your room would have been ready at check-in (4pm), I would call it the perfect stay. Utmost friendly and helpful staff, very decent rooms comfortably equipped. Definitely one of the top hotels in Cebu City, looking forward for your next check in in this Hotel.
Elvin N. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
The Best Hotel I Have Stayed for This Price

Price, Class, Location
10
This hotel is just perfect. Just 15mins from the airport, Nice modern lobby with great rooms, built just next to SM mall with loads of restaurant. Rooms are big with all the things necessary. The superior room, which is the most basic room, comes with a sofa and also a study table each. Each room is fitted with indiv wifi router, so wireless is free and fast and very reliable. Cable TV has many many programs, not all, but I say it's enough. The fact that the bathroom is well equipped and roomy enough actually makes up for the lack of a bathtub.
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2013
the best bed ever!

very cozy bed, nice room design, exclusive
10
I have been to a lot of hotels and this has the best bed so far. Aside from that you will feel very comfortable with the room size and a good bathroom. It is really a value for money
Zachary M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
beautiful hotel right next to the biggest mall

service, luxury, location
10
An amazing time in a beautiful hotel, clean modern and easily the biggest buffet I have ever seen.. 2nd visit there
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
It was good :)

Hotel is near shopping mall
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08