or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2428 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2428)
Sort by:
Scott B. Families with young children Canada, March 14, 2014
Radisson Blu is upscale, competitive pricing

Big clean rooms, great breakfast, big pool
8
We very much enjoyed our third stay here, with lots of great memories
Jan W. Business travelers Germany, March 14, 2014
Very nice hotel in industrial area

when you step inside all good, nice food, good service, great rooms
8
had a corner room. lots of light and enjoyed a good stay
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2014
relaxing

surroundings, rooms, and staffs
10
Good and relaxing. Very convenient accommodation and staffs are very accommodating.
Christophe O. Families with young children France, March 12, 2014
Really good value hotel

location near SM, Excellent breakfast, big comfortable and well equipped room
7.7
Perfect hotel with new, big and fully equpped room. Nice swimming pool. Best breakfast buffet in Cebu (quality and choice). Personel is nice and welcoming. Good location as you can go by walking to SM shopping mall. The only bad point is house keeping (and maybe it was just people who take care of our room); Room cleaning was not well done
Carlo B. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
me and my family were pretty much enjoyed

Clean, fast service and centrally located
10
Fantastic and awesome
Damith P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
Excellant 5 Star Experience

Luxurious, Located Near SM Mall, High Speed Internet
10
Great 5 star experience and I was absolutely delighted. Located just next to SM mall so I was able to go shopping throughout the day. The room had an office desk with high speed wifi + Ethernet cable, which helped me work during nights in the room. Breakfast buffet was really good with plenty of choices. Fast elevator, nice architecture - specially the lobby, friendly, well trained staff who are always smiling and willing to help you. Couldn't recommend a better hotel if you are in Cebu. Note that there's a 2500 peso deposit which is refundable when you check out. Tip: I deposited 100 USD instead because I could use the 2500 Pesos at the mall and get 100 USD when I leave to my country as USD is accepted everywhere. 10/10 from me for Radisson.
Christopher W. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
had everything i wanted

next door to sm mall, great gym good room
7.7
i was looking for a hotel close to shopping and restaurants, good gym, good breakfast and a decent room with a modern bathroom and strong wifi. Got it all with this hotel. had been repeatedly frustrated with all those things at mid range hotels. Radisson was more expensive but that didnt matter after checking in. got everything i had been wanting. the superior room is superior(sorry)to that of other ranked hotels. modern and comfortable
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Short stay, very close to SM Mall

I stayed only one night. Hotel location is perfect, room is clean, feels like in an international 5 stars hotel. Situated very close to SM mall.
9.3
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, food and close to shopping
9.3
It;s refreshing to be staying in this hotel everytime I come to busy Cebu.
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Attentive service, nice touches

Room amenities, proximity to shopping, attentive staff
9.3
"Hotels make me a repeat customer by giving me early check in or late check out. The receptionist didn't bat an eye at my request and simply said, "Of course". The room was very large, the bed comfortable, the pillows soft. I LOVE the fact that there are 8 electrical outlets and 2 USB ports built into the desk area. No searching and unplugging lamps to charge my devices. The walk-in shower had 2 heads, one fixed to the wall and one handheld. I love a walk in shower, I really hate climbing in and out of a tub. Other nice touches - the mini fridge had a little space so I could tuck in my own snacks without rearranging the contents of the fridge. The "Do Not Disturb" is a button, not a door hanger that falls off. Room service was delicious and reasonable. I had a delightful omelet at 4am for about 300 pesos ($7USD). It was a complete meal with hash browns and sausage. Proximity to the SM Mall is lovely. I shopped a little, got my nails done, had a coffee at Starbucks, all just across the street. Plus, there's a guard in the crosswalk whose sole purpose in life is to stop traffic to let pedestrians cross. I will definitely stay at the Radisson on my next trip to Cebu."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05