or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2675 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Jon C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
Great foods!

Foods, friendly & accomodating staff, close proximity to shopping center
9
My overall stay at this hotel is great specially the foods, its delicious and you have a lot of varieties to choose from. The location is good since its just beside one of the biggest shopping mall in the Philippines
James D. Couples Canada, June 10, 2014
Excellent, staff were very attentive and knowledge

Food, room,location
8.3
Excellent
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Comfort with excitement around the corner

The staff were wonderful (Hats off to Tom AKA Andrew concierge and Mary Ann (Buntis) Executive lounge), The garden and pool, Cleanliness
8
Most enjoyable the staff were lovely, these guys went out of their way to help and in a couple of instances displayed amazing control when faced with what I would consider a couple of the most obnoxious rude people I have ever seen. Radison Blu I am with you, if I am staying in the city I will be staying at the Radison
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2014
excellant hotel best in philippines

location,respectful,extremly great place
10
excellent whenever stay in Cebu this is the hotel to book!!!
Byeong-Gi L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
good location in Cebu

Easy to shopping, Friendly staff, good spa
8.7
Not bad
Lorna D. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Short stay was fantastic

Location, near shopping area and live entertinment at night
8.7
Generally wonderful, the staff were accommodating and the room is spacious enough. But there are small things only i dont like, the mirror in the bathroom is rusting and no supply of toothbrush and toothpaste.
Celso M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Good location, very clean rooms and friendly staff

Great customer service, good location and good food
8
Antonio C. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
Great Location, facilities and service

Location, Facilties, Service
7.7
It was great for the time I was there but obviously a more important and valued customer extended their stay which meant that we were taken to an alternative hotel for the first night. The transition was well arranged and delivered but still left a bit of a bad taste!
Steven L. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
good hotel

breakfast, pool ,staff
8
very enjoyable only fault the fridge wasn't cold enough
Josephine B. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Unfortunately unable to stay humanitarian aide

Very close to SM mall. Very friendly staff. Very attentive staff & very clean environment .
6
Unfortunately, we're unable to stay at this hotel due to humanitarian aide people that extends their stay at this hotel. Therefore the hotel staff were advice us & take us to another hotel which is Marriott hotel. Was no problem & enjoyed our stay at Marriott hotel. Radisson Blu hotel had a great staff that look after us..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06