or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
David F. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
top notch hotel

amazing swimming pool, very large rooms, staff
9
Love this place - located next to SM, so very convenient for restaurants / shopping / movies
Peter P. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
nice city hotel

friendly staff, right next to a shopping mall, wide breakfast buffet selection
9.3
the $100 is worth the 1N stay in this fine city hotel. the room interior, bed, bathroom, the views are excellent. the staff were friendly and attentive, there is a wide international selection for the buffet breakfast. i had a bit of argument with the waiter who was charging me full price for the buffet breakfast, when the reception offered me 40% discount. also the steam room wasnt working when i used the spa that night.
Basim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 24, 2014
I t was amazing hotel in cebu

Everything ...wow
9
In my experience....this hotel is the best hotel in cebu. Don't waste your time looking for another hotel in cebu... all hotel's staff were very friendly..if I am going to visit cebu again...I will booking in Radisson blu.....
Eric M. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Excellent room, staff and facilities

The shower, the staff, the business lounge.
10
I found the hotel was more than I expected, the fitness centre, breakfast and staff were all first class.
Jim R. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2014
Great hotel with reasonable price

location, shopping, luxury
9.7
I stayed in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu 3 times, great value for money, imagine of a 5 stars hotel with this kind of affordable price. Then the great thing is SM is just near by, 1min walking distance, so you have all choices of food when needed. I highly recommend to choose this hotel when you are touring in Cebu.
Darnie V. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Awesome!

Great Hotel, Best foods and accommodating staff
8
I will definitely stay again in this hotel. I love the foods and the ambiance.
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, April 24, 2014
good as usual

next to SM
7.3
Uneventful stay. Staff is doing a good job. Only the lounge buffet needs some more variety as it gets boring after 3 days of having almost the same selection.
Edwin C. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
TRIP TO CEBU

NEAR SM CEBU CLEAN HOTEL BUT A LITTLE EXPENSIVE
7.3
VERY NICE AND QUITE HOTEL NEAR SM CEBU MADAUE
Robert H. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Comfort at a price

The Room, The Staff
8.7
Because they treated the pipe chases with insecticide whilst I was there a few cockroaches did flee into the room. Quickly dealt with. The location right next to the SM Mall is very convenient. The staff are great and housekeeping made a great job of the room. The bed was huge and comfortable. The air conditioning resisted adjustment and was noisier than you would expect in a hotel of this quality, they might want to take lessons from Quest Hotel in this area. A huge choice available at breakfast reflecting the international clientele. I did like the fact they offered soya milk at breakfast. The restaurant staff do a great job, sometimes the sheer numbers of guests overwhelm them at busy periods.
Relly T. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
Great hotel. Allowed me to do early check in.

Early check in. Late check out. Very near Sm and very convenient. Will be back soon!
7.7
Fantastic stay! Will be back soon. Love the location and tight security!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04