or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Tanya V. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2014
Excellent

Staff friendliness, luxury, and the food
9
It was excellent, travelling alone with a 9yr old, 4yr old and a 2 month old was pretty hard work, but the staff at this hotel were great, friendly and super attentive.
Lyndon C. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
affordable, relaxing and friendly staff...

staff, food and location
9.3
it was nice and relaxing... good location and price is ok
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, February 2, 2014
Great hotel, Value for money

Location, Staff quality and restaurants
9.3
It was a great stay for us. We always stay at Radisson whenever we travel to Cebu. This was our third trip and we again chose this hotel. They always upgrade us for free and the buffet dinner is very good. Swimming pool is very good and transport is easily available. Near all the night life. Anzini is a must visit.
Amy L. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Great hotel, wonderful breakfast and good location

Next to the biggest mall in Cebu with wonderful breakfast and service
9.3
We spend two nights there and we enjoy the breakfast a lot. It is right next to the biggest shopping mall in Cebu so we don't need to worry about lunch and dinner at all. But we have a little disappointed about the spa service. The workers there is not very skillful but overall we would like to recommend this hotel to friends and family if they visit Cebu in the future.
Lauren M. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
Short stay, nice staff

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.7
We only stayed one night, service was great. The executive level was worth the extra charge!
Joemar N. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

NICE FOOD, BIG ROOMS AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
Its great to stay in this hotel all you wanted was been there
Hyejin P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2014
comfortable, good location, peaceful

Pool, room condition, location
9.3
Security at the enterance was good. Very nice weather and the staffs of pool were really kind. The docking station for iphone/ipod was very impressive at hotel room. Most of the hotel facility was great and I will stay there again.
Glynis D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Hotel rooms and facililities are very good.

Hotel rooms, ammenities, facilities.
8
When I arrived in this hotel personnel at the concierge were not attentive. They didn't help me in my baggage, cause they are busy chatting with each other. I didn't expect that in a pricey 5 star hotel.
Hyunchung K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2014
nice for shopping but the surrounding area is..

near to a shopping mall, firm bed
7.7
The hotel itself was good enough for two day stay. Right next to SM mall so quite convenient for shopping and eating. But the area is not really pretty or relaxing. Traffic noise at the pool side and endless containers piled at the port area across the road made it less like a vacation place. Maybe more suitable for business trip. *By the way, you should really ban smoking at the pool side.. ** This is not the hotel's fault, but I was swindled by a taxi driver from the airport. He intentionally detoured to the hotel to make a certain money(200P) when I requested to go by meter.
Angelita S. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2014
memorable trip

luxury hotel/ nice and friendly staff
8.3
easily access to the mall , restaurant, and church

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07