or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2675 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Lorie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Highly recommended

Staff and accommodation
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel in cebu. They are very considerate to allow us for early check in since we have a baby. The staffs are really Accommodating. Overall the hotel is really nice and relaxing to stay. Breakfast is also good :))
Roger S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Very nice place to stay in Cebu

Cleanliness, staff, buffet
9
Awesome place to stay.Very attentive staff who spoke fluent english.Room was extremely clean and we'll furnished. Restaurant was very nic.Food was great and they have the best buffet I have ever eaten.
Steven W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
It is good for a short stay (3-4) days.

Located near a large mall, clean and safe.
7
It was good, I was able to relax and spend a few days hanging out, do some sightseeing and shopping in Cebu.
Achilles V. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2014
good location but a little bit expensive

nice location and big rooms
8.3
Mory H. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Very enjoyable and relaxing getaway

uxury accomodations, food, location
9
Fantastic luxury hotel located in heart of Cebu. Fantastic food, very exotic pool and remarkably helpful staff- unbelievable value for the money
Corazon F. Families with older children Australia, May 19, 2014
Fantastic

Convenient to shops and staff were friendly , the service is very good !
8.3
We had a lovely time ! And everyone is helpful & friendly, all staff were enthusiastic to their job to make their clients feels as the top priority than anything else . Well done guys !!!
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
I stayed here for a convention, I enjoyed my stay.

clean, big and good location.
8
Everything was perfect. Will come back again soon.
Ashley C. Business travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2014
Efficient and comfortable stay

The quality of rooms, cleanliness, and service.
8.3
For my second stay the Radisson didn't disappoint. Staff were professional, friendly, and efficient. The room was well appointed, comfortable and clean. The location is good, in close proximity to shopping, the port, and a 15-30 minute taxi ride from the airport, depending on traffic. Probably the best bet for a quality, good value stay in Cebu.
Randall J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Very nice hotel and a good value for the money.

Staff, location and ambiance.
8.3
I had a very good stay at Radisson Blu. It is conveniently located next to SM mall. I prefer Ayala mall but SM is adequate for basic shopping needs. I come to Cebu city often and I usually stay at Radisson Blu. The staff is very friendly and responsive to guest needs. The bathroom has plenty of counter space and the shower is excellent.
Juan V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
great hotel

Luxury, staff, food.
10
One of the best hotels in Phillipines, great service, good quality. Taxi service right outside, very secure. Love the hotel and will return. Very nice view from the hotel room. Food was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01