Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Claire K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Awesome Experience at Radisson Blu

Clean and Spacious Room, Great service, Superb breakfast
10
It was a totally impromptu trip, only booked the day before, so we had no idea where to go and visit. The staff helped to plan our entire itinerary based on what we like and don't, and was always super helpful and friendly. Even when we had to leave at 4am in the morning for our plans, a very hearty breakfast was pre-packed for us so that we wouldn't have gone hungry. The SM Mall is just beside the hotel, which was great. We got all our cab rides from there. There was so much food and shopping choices. We visited the spa twice during our stay as it was really good and affordable. Breakfast was delicious and there was such a huge spread and wide variety. The room was spacious, clean, and very modern. Highly recommended!
Rezel B. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2014
Value for money hotel right beside SM mall

SM mall, spacious bathrooms, friendly staff
9
Good value for about hundred and fifty sing dollars. Great that SM mall is bedside hotel so we could do all our shopping, and grab food from there. Spacious and clean rooms. Good pressure on shower. Ironing board in every room. Bed and pillows are comfy, staff are helpful. Travel desk staff very helpful, but charges are bit high, do check local tour agents for better deals. Wide spread for breakfast, but assit's philippines, lots of pork. There are choices of bread, salad and fruits for vegans too. Love that they have an array of cheeses. Metered taxis are always available, which is good. Business centre staff very helpful too. Catholic masses are held at the conference room, which was a pleasant surprise. In room wifi was pretty fast which was great.
Esperanza L. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
Safe and convenient

1) Right beside a big mall; 2) In between the airport and seaport thus perfect for in-transit passengers; 3) Gated and secure
9.7
I chose to stay at the Radisson Blu for this trip since I was arriving on a late flight from Manila and leaving on a very early boat trip for Leyte. I thus needed a place that will quickly bring me from airport to hotel to seaport - safely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are excellent. Lobby is good for a relaxing drink.
Kamonchanun K. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2014
Value for money, 5 star hotel

Quality, upper-class feel. Clean & well maintained. Professional staff, very well-dressed, good looking uniform.
9.3
Our stay was Very pleasant . Surprised with the way hotel staff were dressed (ladies stationed at the hotel entrance & elivators wore blue gowns). Staff were attentive, friendly, good communication skills. Check-in/out process were swift. Hotel virtually connected to the mall.
Len M. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
good for business trip

Its location the size and standard of the rooms
7
The hotel was good the staff attentive as with most hotels of this standard in the Philippines. The food was quite good and the internet OK. The room was of a good standard and condition. Check in was a bit slow considering they were not real busy.
Chin M. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great hotel services at reasonable rate

Price is good among all 5 star hotels. Service is superb.
10
Price is good among all 5 star hotels. Service is superb. Breakfast is good.
Adam G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
High quality hotel in Cebu

restaurant, professional staff, next to SM Mall
8.7
Second stay here. It seems to be the best hotel in Cebu city (at least I found it superior to the Marriott). Rooms are nicely appointed and soundproofed (at least the corner room I had), so you get some peace. AC is quiet and good quality. Internet was very reliable; not super fast but easily good enough. Staff are extremely friendly and professional. Location is perhaps a weak point, depending on what you need. There is a huge mall next door (SM) but for anything else you'll need a taxi.
Michael E. Couples Germany, February 8, 2014
Excellent city hotel

well located, close to shopping and sightseing
8.3
The hotel is well located next to a huge shopping mall. The breakfast buffet is rich and full of variety. Staff is friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms are clean and well equipped.
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
nice large clean hotel with many amentiies

buffet, lobby.nice rooms
9
great established hotel in central district with plenty of shopping being right next to major shopping mall
Troy J. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
5 star opulence.

Excellent service/staff, beautiful room, close to pier and SM mall.
9.7
Only stayed one night. Free upgrade to Executive suite greatly appreciated. Breakfast amazing, pool is big and grounds are beautiful. Located next to SM mall. Only complaints: elevators not programmed correctly resulting in unnecessary delays and shower heads in bathroom need de-calcifying. Room was spacious, bed was so comfortable, dual zone aircon, nespresso coffee machine, excellent staff/service and extremely quick wifi. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06