or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2679 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Bert P. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
good business hotel

qualified staff . close tothe airport, good food
8
good
Marietta A. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Excellent

Clean, staffs are nice , affordable
10
Gimby C. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2014
Very relaxing stay

Location, food, staff
9.7
Location and food was good with attentive staffs
Stevphen W. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
very happy stay with absolutely no problems

staff superb.......food very good.............clean,friendly,beautifull hotel
9.3
very satisfied,staff were superb,food was very good and more than we could eat a clean well run friendly hotel,nicely situated,lovely pool and gardens.
Alexander E. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
relaxing

service
8.7
splended
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
It is always a pleasure.

Comfort, value for money, guest experience
8.7
It is always a pleasure coming home to the Radisson when I am in Cebu on business. I look forward to each visit. Whatever I ask for, even if it's not on the menu, they will try to accommodate. I have never been turned down for any request. Service is always good, fast and worth the money I pay.
Jeremy C. Families with young children Canada, May 8, 2014
Planned for 1 night, loved it, stayed!

The Staff, the food, the opulence!
9.3
I cant say enough good about this hotel. Now first off, I recommend booking online in advance as you can get some amazing deals. Mine worked out to being like 50-60% off from what I could tell but I may be wrong. The first thing youll notice is the grand scale of the entrance. It is massive and gorgeous! You are greeted by suited/gowned staff that convey you and your luggage to reception. The staff has exceptional language skills and an excellent demeanor and attitude! Was very impressed by this. Once you get to your room, youll find it clean, high tech, spacious and comfortable! The food from what I can tell is usually a buffet but dont let that fool you. The buffet is broken up into several sections spanning around 200-220 feet from what I could tell. The sheer selection is incredible and the food is delicious, as is the service here. Room service is prompt and delicious. Menus are also available for the restaurant I believe but you wont need one. There is a pool, a fitness center and anything you could need to make your stay in Cebu City comfortable! Highly recommended and my compliments to the staff; we really didnt want to leave.
Estrella E. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Relaxing

Location, comfort, accommodation
8
My stay was wonderful. I was travelling on business and was very tired but Radisson was always good to come home too. This time, I wanted something usually available from the buffet but I was too tired to go down. It wasn't on the room service menu but they made it upon my request. Every time I stay in this hotel, the staff would go an extra mile and it makes my stay so much more enjoyable.
Vilma G. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
4 strars

Good food,comfortable big bed,cool garden ambiance
9.3
It was very good
Renato G. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
It was a relaxing experience.

near the mall, airport and very accessible.
7.7
It was ok even if initially we asked for a non smoking room and were given a room that smelled of cigarette smoke. The hotel transferred us immediately though to a better room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07