or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2684 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Lenet E. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
my kind of hotel

location, parking, food
8.3
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 25, 2014
It was a magnificent stay

staff ,cleanness of the hotel and food
9.7
It was so nice, I would stay again when I come back
Caroline S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Perfect place for couples

food, service, pool
8.7
We stayed at the Radisson Blu for three nights, and enjoyed our stay a lot. The room was comfortable and the staff very nice. It was good that it was close to the SM but not really the best location for other spots in the city. The restaurant was good but a little pricey. Overall, we would stay again.
Joy S. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
hotel is good .. but the receptionist is horrible!

rooms pool location
8.3
2nd time staying in this hotel.everything is good only 1 thing make me angry the receptionist.. I booked 2,rooms for me n my mother but all under my name .. My mom went out at night didn't bring the card key,she ask the receptionist for card they nvr give her ..they ask 1staff to a company my go up to the room and knock but nobody open coz we all sleep already.. My mom tell them its my room but only under my daughters name .. They still NVR give her a card key instead tell my mom to wait until morning in the lobby.. So my mom got no choice she sleep in the sofa at the lobby.. In the morning I wanted to talk to the manager but say no manager on duty have to wait.. Omg ..
Pacita D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
CeBu Philippines

Value for money, Location, Courteous Staff
9
My stay at Radisson is like I won a jackpot because my room is next to the presidential suite. I got almost 50 percent discount in agoda.So I have still money to roam around cebu and buys gifts . The mall is just a stone away. Recommended.
Liza L. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
nice location

nice location, nice pool
7.7
Good, child friendly hotel
Oeivind G. Couples Norway, November 23, 2014
comfortable, quiet and relaxing

comfortable, quiet and relaxing, near the mall. good standard
7.3
As expected, good standard and nice and professional staff
Cleopatra E. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Outstanding hotel just need to be maintained.

Location, Cheap, Nice bed.
7.3
Nice Facility if maintained properly, overall I like the location very close to everything.
Dewei L. Business travelers China, November 23, 2014
very good hotel

clean cool goodservice
10
Jhaphet A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
One of the best in Cebu

Location, cleanliness, value
9.3
Very OK for a Cebu business hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08