Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2473 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2473)
Sort by:
Nellie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Greatly satisfied

Staff, Hotel Condition and Proximity to SM Cebu
9.7
It was only an overnight stay but me and my son were greatly satisfied. The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel itself looks very nice, comfy, luxurious and clean. And my 9-yr old son thoroughly enjoyed himself in the swimming pool.
Lars C. Solo travelers Denmark, January 3, 2014
Location

Location
7.7
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, January 2, 2014
Great Stay for the price

Good service, Rooms, Fitness Centre, pool and Buffet dinner
9.3
It was a great stay - the 700 peso buffet is amazing (do try it out) - good value for money do try cross-roads area and have a drink at the mexican restaurant- also definitely go for a meal in the mountains near cross-roads
Marc C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
Value for Money

Location, service and nice rooms
9
Overal stay was great. The size of the room is large enough for everyone. The kids enjoyed the pool. Location is superb. Quality of service was great. The staf were all friendly. The lobby was beautiful with its high ceiling. Cab service is ok because it is ear the mall.overall we are happy with our stay
Beth P. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
it was relaxing and easy access for all shopping

near of everything for shopping, staff well trained for customer service, and close to all city restaurants
9.3
My family be able to visit with us and dine with us
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Rad stay at the Rad

Magnificent grand lobby, fast check in and lovely staff.
8.3
I checked out of the Radisson after four night to move to the Quest Hotel for a change. Now, I wish I didn't. This hotel is fantastic. The lobby is impressive, the staff are friendly and it's big enough so you can duck in and out without all the usual fanfare (if you know what I mean). I know the staff are trained to be friendly but sometimes when you see numerous staff, it gets a bit tiring hearing "how are you sir?" So, at the Radisson, it's big enough to fly under the radar. The rooms are impressive, though the standard of build quality just doesn't cut it against Western hotels. But it's still very nice. The location is perfect, being right next to SM mall for all your shopping requirements, and it's not that far from the airport. The pool is huge, and the amenities are as you would expect from a large multi-national hotel group in this star range. So value for money is definitely to be found at the Radisson when compared to the many other hotels I have stayed at. I will be checking back in 7 days time and am looking forward to it. Only downside is I didn't get an upgrade when I asked ever so nicely. I never seem to get upgrades.
Milton M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Wonderful

The food, Gym, Spa
10
Fantastic experience at this hotel.Very clean neat and quiet. The spa was wonderful and the buffets amazing. The gym and pool were great as well. We had a very nice time at this hotel and will be returning here always when we are in Cebu.
Alan K. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
had a very disappointing experience upon check in

friendly and attentive staff especially the duty manager
8.7
my families first stay...very rewarding,value for money...though we were initially very disappointed upon check in as our room was not ready for more than an hour wait....
Ismail J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great hotel

Room staff and food
6
I like stay this hotel very clean
Kenneth Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
My review

Room, food, locatiom
10
Super!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07