Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Corazon N. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2013
Nice and enjoyable stay

Clean, safe, and close to shopping
9.3
Nice and enjoyable. We also found the staff very helpful and willing to assist us in every way - whether it was regarding transportation, changing money, contacting people by phone or email.
Corazon N. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2013
Good as expected

Safe, Convenient, nice Club Lounge
9.7
Very satisfied that we selected the Business Club class which availed us the evening cocktails!
Corazon N. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2013
Comfortable

Safe, convenient, large rooms
8
NIce and comfortable beds were excellent especially after a long flight that arrived past midnight!
Allan M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
"Good enough" hotel BUT didn't feel the "5 stars"

1) Location, 2) Staff Friendliness and 3) Attentiveness of Staff
7.3
I am a regular at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park which is a 4-star hotel so I'd have to compare this "5-star" hotel with it. Sadly, I think that it fell short of being a 5-star hotel(in my opinion) and I thin that I received better service from Park Plaza Beijing Science Park. CONS: 1)Agoda shows that Superior rooms have bathtubs BUT they don't have any. =I mentioned this to the front desk and they just replied that their all their superior rooms does not have a bathtub and very dismissively turned away from me. 2)The pool is not very relaxing. In fact, it is very stressful as it is beside the road so it is VERY VERY noisy since you can hear cars and jeepneys honking. 3)No airport shuttle 4)Majority of the staff are very attentive and courteous and always smiling HOWEVER, one of the staff in the front desk never smiled and is always looking irritated and replied rudely to me several times. PROS: 1) Nice lobby and front desk 2) Majority of the staff are very very courteous and kind and helpful 3) The hotel is right beside SM City Cebu so a lot of dining and shopping options
Syra L. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
Accessible and affordable

The pool is very child friendly, structures of the said infrastructure seemed well planned and modernized. And lastly, the stay is worth the pay..:)
9
A great experience , it is indeed a very fun experience, wishing I had stay longer to experience more fun!!!
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable business hotel

Free internet, large room and clean hotel
8
I would recommend business travellers here. Nice and comfortable hotel with access to shopping mall.
Nathaniel E. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
The best place to stay in Cebu

This hotel is very convenient, clean and multicultural.
10
I really love my stay here in Radisson Blu Cebu City. They offer a wide variety of cuisines. You will really have a good day here. They have a swimming pool outside. The hotel is just walking distance to SM Cebu which is actually at the side of it. The only thing I don't like here is the expensive Spa price.
Travis B. Groups United States of America, September 29, 2013
Good place for stay to transfer to Panglao

Close to aiport, ferries, comfortable
7
Our flight got in at midnight and it was a comfortable stay to catch the ferry to Panglao the next morning. 25min from Airport and 10 min to the ferry terminal.
Melanine T. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

comfortable, convenient, very nice
9
Very good! It was a very nice hotel, new and clean. For the price though, I would expect to have breakfast included already but this time it's not. Overall, the hotel is a nice place to stay, near SM where eveything is accessible.
Natdanai S. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.7
Nice hotel overall, great location, next to a mall. Nice room, clean with good view. However the hotel pickup is too expensive and not well managed. When i arrived my name was not in the list and the hotel sent me to taxi. I was confused this was a taxi or airport pickup service and the taxi driver told me it was a taxi and he charged me 470. When i arrived the hotel, the hotel didnt allow me to pay directly to taxi and charged me 740. Once when i took taxi back to airport by own taxi, it was 180.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05