My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
perfect

nice rooms, good staff, very accessible
9.7
all i can say is, ITS A VERY NICE & DESCENT HOTEL. staff are pleasant and accommodating. even the concierge and the bell attendants were courteous. when you call the housekeeping, they attend to you right away. they address you by your family name.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Near shopping mall nice staff swmming pool great
10
Soo happy hoppe next time geat chance 2 revisit staff soo frindly hellping with u 2 much d hotel its very nice
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
very comfortable, would stay in this hotel again

clean, good staff, value for money
10
its a very nice and comfortable hotel, staff are kind and acommodating, they will allow you for a late check out up to 4hrs. i will stay in this hotel again and again. would even recommend to my friends.
Vern H. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Great hotel. Convenient location.

Location, Luxurious, Friendly
9.7
I only needed a room for one night so I booked a room at the Radisson. High quality hotel with the large SM mall in the immediate vicinity made it an easy choice.
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Top notch international hotel close to city centre

Big comfortable room, stunningly good breakfast buffet, high service standards
8.3
The approach to the hotel is a bit on the industrial side, it being located across the road from the container and ferry terminals. However its location next to a major shopping mall gives plenty of opportunity for low cost eating and drinking as well as any necessary last minute purchases. Inside the hotel, it is what you would expect of a Radisson Blu, but probably better than most. Efficient staff on reception, in the restaurants, on room service and on maid service. My large room was well equipped and serviced. Everything worked as it should, and the staff were cheerful and helpful. The breakfast needs special mention; I am a seasoned traveler with many nights per year in this class of hotel, and consider breakfast buffet here was probably the most varied and well presented I have experienced. Well done guys!
Clarissa G. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
magnificent as always, great service

location, nice lobby with the band during night and great pool
8.7
stay was great,it was our 2nd time and will keep coming back.
Julia F. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
AMAZING!

Internet, really pretty room with a big bed, I didn't want to leave this room.
9.7
Paradise surrounded by a third world goat ranch. We really loved this hotel. It was very big and very comfortable. It's also across from the mall, which was great! It cost a bit, but I think it was worth it. Internet was good. Food was pretty good as well. The staff seemed friendly and attentive. CEBU overall sucked, we couldn't wait to leave. This was the last place we stayed at before leaving which we enjoyed a lot. We will stay at Radissons again wherever that might be. We will never go to Cebu again though.
Ralph J. Couples Canada, June 29, 2013
Satifactory & Would definitely stay again

Location, Amenities, Friendly Staff
9.3
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay. Location was superb, and the staff were pretty friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back again.
Sandy S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Bad location...dirty bathroom in my room.

Nice Lobby, friendly staff
5.3
Overall my stay was not great. Hotel location is not so good. Right next to a large mall, but the mall itself is awful. Breakfast offered many choices, but food was mediocre and tables were filthy every morning of my 5 day stay. Clean silverware to reset tables placed on dirty mats that previously had dirty silverware on them. The lobby was nice and the staff very friendly, but this is not enough to make for a nice hotel stay. Deluxe room was very spacious but needs refreshing. Wifi fast and reliable.
Michael E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient, comfortable, staff
9
The room was nice and comfortable. We did an early check in and they obliged. Easy access to SM mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03