or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2428 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2428)
Sort by:
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Modern, great service, value for money
7.3
Very attentive staff. Fast check in and out. It's the only hotel that I've stayed in in cebu and ill definitely stay here again if I come back to cebu. Room service is quite slow though. It is right next to SM City mall and there are plenty of restaurants there
Robert G. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Great value for money and comfortable

Clean, Big Room, Nice bed
9.3
Stayed 2 nights, really comfortable room and the hotel is kept immaculately clean. Light system was a bit confusing in the room, but otherwise very cosy room, slept like a baby! Gym was very good, well equipped , pool was a bit small but not particularly deep. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food looked great. Excellent convenience to SM mall across the street. Price was very reasonable if you can get agoda discount but without breakfast.
Sammy L. Families with older children Belgium, August 7, 2013
great stay

central location , nearby shopping mall , price_qulaty
8.3
We had a great stay without any problems , business class room was well worth it.
Gyeongjun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2013
good quality for business people

good restaurant , comfortable bed, good facilities
8.3
i recommend to stay Radisson blu hotel to business people. cuz there are good restaurant, bed, facilities, gym, artificial swimming pool etc. the best advantage is close to SM mall. and the price is not bad if you consider that it is five star hotel. I want to go again there.
Travis C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel ideal for business travel

Good pool, spa & location beside a major shopping mall
8
Overall, the hotel delivers amenities commensurate to room prices. Ideal for business conventions.
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Great experience from a large US chain hotel

size of the premier room, breakfast and lunch buffet, huge lobby area.
8.3
Peter W. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
First of many visits to Cebu.

Staff are very friendly and professional. Food is awesome in the Restaurant. Sheer luxury.
10
This Hotel was recommended by my Filipino friends here in Darwin. The Hotel surpassed what I was expecting. I will always recommend this Hotel and will always stay in this Hotel whenever we are back in Cebu. My Partner and I have made this Hotel our choice to stay whenever we are in Cebu.
Cecil R. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
We really had fun

Friendly staff, fast internet, very clean
9
4days is not enough to tour the whole city. We are planning to go back in cebu, you can enjoy staying in the hotel the whole day.
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff

Room comfort, staff excellent, convenient location
9
Very good welcome by the staff at re ception. Spacious lobby, very good room, excellent breakfast except coffee is poor and was served lukewarm on all three days of my stay. swimming pool was closed sometimes due to wind which could be dangerous presumably due to falling branches from surrounding trees. Same problem when I stayed here one year ago. otherwise this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Cebu. Much better value for money than the Marriot which is more expensive, rather dated and has small, expensive rooms.
Jason T. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
amazing hotel

location, cleanliness, great service
10
an amazing hotel, highly recommended to everyone. amazing service and cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07