or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff

Room comfort, staff excellent, convenient location
9
Very good welcome by the staff at re ception. Spacious lobby, very good room, excellent breakfast except coffee is poor and was served lukewarm on all three days of my stay. swimming pool was closed sometimes due to wind which could be dangerous presumably due to falling branches from surrounding trees. Same problem when I stayed here one year ago. otherwise this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Cebu. Much better value for money than the Marriot which is more expensive, rather dated and has small, expensive rooms.
Jason T. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
amazing hotel

location, cleanliness, great service
10
an amazing hotel, highly recommended to everyone. amazing service and cleanliness.
Noemie S. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2013
Hotel is very convenient to SM, good facilities

Convenient, fast internet, nice pool
8.3
Radisson is what you get as per the photos in the ads. I would consider it to be one of the top 3 in Cebu City. The room was huge and the bathroom as well was huge. The pools cater to kids of various ages. But I would like to think that the hotel was a little bit pricey.
Lars C. Solo travelers Denmark, July 30, 2013
Location

Location
7.7
Breakfast very good, but way too expensive.
Indravathy R. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
We had a great time and the bed was huge.....

Location , views and the 5-star room
9.3
The bed was huge (suoer king) and very comfortable. It was 5-star luxury at a very reason price. The buffet dinner on saturday was 50% off, which was great! The airport was only about 20 mins away. We ordered room service and it was quick and we had what we wanted.... food on a dining cart. All staff friendly and similing always. The best part was the shopping mall was right next to the hotel.
Indravathy R. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
the best hotel we stayed in cebu

huge room, great location and friendly and helpful
9.3
It was a nice upgrade after staying 3 days in a 4 star hotel. It was luxurious in very way. The staff were excellent! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone as the price is excellent too....
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Lovely & Fabulous Hotel

Helpful Service; Close to Shopping Center & Fast Internet
8.7
We enjoyed and very satisfied with our 2 nights stay at Radisson Blu Hotel. The hotel is just across the SM Shppoing Center and the location is convenient to move around the CBD and key entertainment areas. As our flight is in the evening, the hotel receptionist is kind enough to extend our check out time to 1500 hrs. This is the type of service that Radosson Blu Hotel differrentiates from other hotels in Cebu.
Edgar H. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
Excellent!

Very friendly and accomodating staff; very comfortable room; fast and free internet
9.7
Me and my wife loved the hotel. Had a very pleasant experience. Very convenient since it's just adjacent to a big mall. We would love to go back anytime.
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2013
great! one of the best hotels in cebu city.

very nice hotel. nice staff. beside a mall.
8.7
it was really great. breakfast buffet was sumptuous and had a wide variety. hotel staff were really attentive and friendly. it's close to a mall so you can have other dining choices aside from the hotel restaurants, which by the way was not bad just bait pricey. all in all a very good experience and would go back to this hotel.
Jose C. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
One of the best in Cebu

Good location, friendly staffs and nice hotel
9.3
My stay though short is pleasant. It is relatively new hotel, very well design with friendly staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05