or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Jacqui B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Simply the best !

The staff were brilliant, the room was amazing bars food, drink and wifi excellent !
10
It was excellent, the staff add to making it a brilliant stay, especially the Duty Manager Jigger, extremely helpful ! I will definitely stay again and also recommend this hotel anyone .
Chris V. Couples Belgium, August 12, 2013
Comfortable

nice room, friendly staff, close to ferry
8.7
We booked the Radisson between our stay at Bohol and our flight back from CEB. The hotel was very comfortable with a large room and friendly staff. The location is close to the ferry pier which makes it quite convenient for our purpose. The restaurant was good but not great.
Linda D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

Fast wifi at room, friendly staff, good menu breakfast
7
This hotel are located at Cebu city, which is not access to beaches as we known that Cebu are have a wonderful n fantastic beaches. But its located just beside of SM Cebu Mall, which got many restaurant and shopping area.
Yoshimi N. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2013
Very International standard 5 star hotel

Close to SM shopping center , easy access to airport and comfortable 5 star hotel with resonablr price.
9.7
we were 2 adults and one child. Our room was twin bed and didn't ask a extra-bed for a child bcs it costs very much and our semi-queen sized can sleep for two person already. I stayed this hotel several time and first time to swim in the pool. We had 3 meals at SM shopping center just outside of Radisson hotel. Very reasonable price and restaurants are there. Especially I recommend Nonki Japanese restaurant set menu.
Dorian P. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
relaxing

good facilities, attentive and knowledgable staff, the spa
8
Very good, only delay at check in due to room not being ready but all staff were very attentive
Lee W. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great stay and the staffs were very friendly,

friendly staff. good location. clean.
7
The stay in Radisson was great with staff who are very attentive. However the buffet lunch quality is below standard, especially the chinese food quality are of low standard. One can even taste that the ingredient was either kept too long or infested with bugs as we could see small black bugs floating on the soup.
Jeong H. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Very nice modern and clean hotel

price, food, location
9.3
Huuduc H. Business travelers Italy, August 10, 2013
had a very pleasant stay , the hotel is amazing

super fast internet , good rooms and very nice gym and pool
8.7
one of the best hotel i've been so far for price/quality ratio
Nino M. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
We had a prefect stay!

Outstanding interior design, the lobby was enormous!
10
This is the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The lobby was enormous, it was GRAND! The room's comfort is beyond measure! Ambiance is topnotch!
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Modern, great service, value for money
7.3
Very attentive staff. Fast check in and out. It's the only hotel that I've stayed in in cebu and ill definitely stay here again if I come back to cebu. Room service is quite slow though. It is right next to SM City mall and there are plenty of restaurants there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08