My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Sweden, January 26, 2013
amazing hotel, service is so good

rooms, staff, poolarea, SM Mall just across the street
9.7
Great Hotel that has such a wonderful staff, always ready to help you and they do so with a smile from the heart. Poolarea is amazing for being in the middle of Cebu City. With the great SM mall just across the street there's plenty of nice restos to choose from...do not miss the "food court" on the lover floor... about 50 different food stalls with great Phil food at about 100php/ dish ..easy to combine different food from different food stalls
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
very good hotel more than I exspected

wonderful staff anf dining
7
James W. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Great hotel

Service, presentation and comfortable rooms.
8.7
I had stayed in Cebu city a few times previous to the Radisson Blu. On all the occasions previous they were only 4 star hotels at best. This time I decided to treat myself and it was definitely worth paying the extra money. The service, room and location were excellent.
Anthony J. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Nice Hotel

Men Receptionist DOESN'T smile on Filipino Tourists! mainly us... too snob!
7
the hotel is good, Some Hotel staff were polite, but some just doesn't know how to smile or even say good afternoon.. waste of time, the service lies on a very low grade while we expected a 5star service since it's a 5star Hotel!!! grrrr.. we waited for 2hrs++ before check-in since there is no hotel room available..
Shopping Tip: Mall beside this hotel is a nice place to sho and inexpensive
Marvel M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
I had a great stay in this hotel

This hotel has large bedrooms and bathrooms with modern contemporary design. The hotel location is right next to SM mall. The hotel has a good breakfst buffet and a nice pool are.
9.3
I had a relaxing and comfortable stay at this hotel.
Marichu H. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel lobby, hotel restaurant and outdoor
10
One of the best hotel in Cebu. Great location, great food, and a very accomodating hotel attendant. The hotel is just a walking distance in one the biggest shopping malls in the city. No need to get out from the hotel to get a taxi if you want to go out, they will get it for you. I will surely stay in the same hotel next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Out door is very nice and the lobby is just big, pretty and wonderful.
Sheila N. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Hotel near shopping area

convenient transporation line from downtown
8.7
Located right next to SM Cebu. And it is quite difficult to flag down a taxi in downtown area during rush hours. But there are jeepneys SM Cebu bound. Out of convenience, we booked this hotel. Our hotel room was clean. Bathroom and air quality were clean. The only negative comment was the matress. It is not memory foam. And i feel it is not quite soft. And they dont have foam pillow. Restaurant: Breakfast, lunch were good. Wide selection of dishes.
Emelito S. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Hotel of the stars! Great location.

Adjacent to SM Cebu. Big sgwiming pool
9.3
We were fortunate to be booked during the Sinulog Festival. Great time having your pictures with the stars Very wide choices for buffet breakfast. My family enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try Zubuchon for the best tasting Cebu lechon.
Richard M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Quality hotel in prime location

Adjacent major shopping centre
9
Rooms superb size, pool unfortunately small. Photos give a false impression of size.
Larry G. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Perfect place to stay

Location
9.7
This hotel is conveniently located near many shopping centers and restaurants. The ambiance of the hotel allows for complete relaxation along with the perfect amenities: the pool, spacious gym and a clean room with a nice view. My experience at The Spa was also wonderful. Throughout our stay, we enjoyed the live band play oldies. We were always served with attentive waiters and waitresses. My wife and I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. After eating, we were able to go shopping at SM as it was very close to the hotel. Overall, we had a wonderful experience at the hotel and will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to stop by the Duty-free shop located inside SM Plaza mall to pick up some great take home souvenirs for your family and friends!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01