or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
Celso M. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
The hotel is centrally located

Clean, good service and location
8.3
Very Pleasant stay due to the location of the Hotel to the Airport and Malls.
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu City

new and well kept hotel, good service quality, very good value for money
8.7
My second stay. Definitively the best hotel in Cebu City which does meet international standards and for a good price ! Will definitively go there again next time ! Far above Marriot at Ayala !
Eddie T. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
awesome !! just book it !!

everything, everything, everything
10
moved to this hotel from another near by, checked out of other hotel early as was dissapointed and albeit losing money for paid accomodation, i didnt care !! .... i should have just booked the raddison blue to begin with and avoided any other cebu hotel. Raddison blue is the best and i will stay there every time when in cebu in the future
Irwin R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Excellent hotel

Well managed. 5 star staff. Clean nice sized room with a great view of the mountain and the ocean.
10
Great. Highly recommended!! Staff are 5 star.
Mark H. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Probably the best hotel in Cebu

Great Staff, comfortable room, nice pool area
10
This is the second time we have stayed here. I usually spend two weeks in Cebu when I visit, but don't always use the same hotels and I vary the length of stay at each hotel. This one has become a favorite of ours because of its location and service. The breakfast buffet has everything you would want -- Asian and Western foods. The pool is also very nice. The lobby area is massive but very welcoming.
Bjorn B. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2014
Best in town

1room 2 lobbay 3 near mall
8.3
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Suprisingly Nice!

The suite was nice, the breakfast buffet was very good. Overall very pleased with this hotel
7.7
Janice E. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great stay

location, food, efficient staff
8.7
Due to miscommunication with relatives we were traveling with, my family and I ended up without a place to stay in Cebu. Since it was late afternoon already, I tried my luck looking for a hotel thru Agoda. When I saw a great "last-minute deal" for this hotel, I booked a room immediately. Some friends had stayed over at Radisson Cebu before and had good things to say about it so I wanted to try it here as well. I'm so glad I found this deal! At check in, the front desk clerk informed me that, since I had just booked the room a couple of hours before, my reservation had not been updated into their system. But even then, she didn't give us a hard time. She simply informed us that she would be checking us in already but that I had to email my voucher to their marketing office (which I did, right away). After all the stress that we had that day, I was so happy to go thru such an easy check-in. I had been to other hotels where the staff either don't know what to do in such a situation or flat out deny our reservation. My family ended up having a great time in Radisson Blu. The breakfast buffet is superb! It's one of the best breakfast buffet spreads I have seen (and I've been to a lot!). My family and I also loved playing at the swimming pool. It's very family and child friendly. It's too bad we only got to stay one night. But I now know that when in Cebu I will be sure to check in at Radisson Blu. Thank you for such a great stay!
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 16, 2014
CENTRALLY LOCATED

CENTRALLY LOCATED
6
Claire K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Awesome Experience at Radisson Blu

Clean and Spacious Room, Great service, Superb breakfast
10
It was a totally impromptu trip, only booked the day before, so we had no idea where to go and visit. The staff helped to plan our entire itinerary based on what we like and don't, and was always super helpful and friendly. Even when we had to leave at 4am in the morning for our plans, a very hearty breakfast was pre-packed for us so that we wouldn't have gone hungry. The SM Mall is just beside the hotel, which was great. We got all our cab rides from there. There was so much food and shopping choices. We visited the spa twice during our stay as it was really good and affordable. Breakfast was delicious and there was such a huge spread and wide variety. The room was spacious, clean, and very modern. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01