or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Emelito S. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
Hotel of the stars! Great location.

Adjacent to SM Cebu. Big sgwiming pool
9.3
We were fortunate to be booked during the Sinulog Festival. Great time having your pictures with the stars Very wide choices for buffet breakfast. My family enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try Zubuchon for the best tasting Cebu lechon.
Richard M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Quality hotel in prime location

Adjacent major shopping centre
9
Rooms superb size, pool unfortunately small. Photos give a false impression of size.
Larry G. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Perfect place to stay

Location
9.7
This hotel is conveniently located near many shopping centers and restaurants. The ambiance of the hotel allows for complete relaxation along with the perfect amenities: the pool, spacious gym and a clean room with a nice view. My experience at The Spa was also wonderful. Throughout our stay, we enjoyed the live band play oldies. We were always served with attentive waiters and waitresses. My wife and I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. After eating, we were able to go shopping at SM as it was very close to the hotel. Overall, we had a wonderful experience at the hotel and will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to stop by the Duty-free shop located inside SM Plaza mall to pick up some great take home souvenirs for your family and friends!
Jemiel G. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
right on the money

new, clean, comfortable
9.7
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
New Htoel with impeccable service

Cebu Staffs are Fabulous
9
The Radisson Staffs in Cebu are always there to serve yo and they do it with passion and pride. You can sense their sincerity and passion to make your stay ever comfortable from the lobby, bell service, gym and even at the elevator. To me Radisson is just another 5 star hotel but the warmth of the Filipinos makes my stay very pleasant and making me want tos tay there again.
Thomas B. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Good 5 star hotel

Staff performance
8
we stayed for 3 nights at the radisson blu. reception was efficient and we checked in without delay. all our special requests were met and our room was modern, clean, large and well furnished. the staff were professional and very friendly throughout our stay. the hotel is located about 15 mins drive from the airport and quite close to the ferry terminal. it is adjacent to one of the largest shopping malls in cebu and 10 mins drive to the city centre. overall an excellent hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those interested in history, a visit to fort San Pedro is worthwhile.
Alfred N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
love the location

the staff was great!
9.3
i would stay again. very nice rooms clean staff was very nice and professional. nice atmosphere . pool was great. it was te total package.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go jet skiing , not bad great beach . people again are great.
Sheryl F. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2013
loveoh hotel with awesome staff

near huge shopping centre and rooms are huge
8.3
The hotel rooms are huge and staff were friendly.. They were able to accommodate our big group.. Location is very convenient.. It was worth the rate..
Glen D. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
great service, pool, and restaurant

fantastic swimming pool
9
very professional and friendly service in all areas
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
The People Made the difference

5 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
9
Radisson Cebu has very warm and lovely employees as they are mostly Filipinos whom are known for their strengths in the hospitality industry. The hotel has all the amenities of a 5 star hotel and you will not be shortchanged in facilities. However, there is an area where they can improve which is the breakfast discounts for the guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04