Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2413 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2413)
Sort by:
Laure B. Couples France, May 12, 2013
SUPER NICE STAY

BEAUTIFUL / WONDERFUL FOR TRANSIT / VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF
9.3
VERY NICE STAY The room is super confortable and the staff very nice and professionnal. I largly recommand this hotel for a transit night in Cebu.
Seungyun Y. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2013
Great Experience!!

Good location, Clean room, Friendly service
9.3
Nole F. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
New centally located city hotel, friendly staff

Clean, New, Location
9.7
Marshall R. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
All good and satisfied

Closer to shop restaurant, nice room & staff
9
Very good! Will comeback here again..
Gyuhwan K. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2013
good business hotel.

location and monring buffet and price
9.3
there is a big shopping mall just next to radisson blu hotel, you can get there just 3 minutes and there are a lot of restorants inside there.
Angelo N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
relaxing, pleasant, comfortable

room, design, staff
8.7
Jacob G. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
Luxury World-Class Hotel at an Afordable Price

Cebuano hospitality at it's finest, value for the money, beautiful rooms
9.7
I'll try to describe my experience in words, but you just have to experience it yourself to really see how amazing this hotel is. First, the staff: They are friendly, attentive, very smart, proactive, and will go beyond your expectations. Cebuano hospitality at its finest. Secondly, the room: I was very surprised! I've paid hotels 5-10 times more than what I spent in Radisson Blu, and those expensive hotels don't come close to the Radisson Blu rooms. The bed is the most comfortable bed I've slept in, and it's huge. The bathroom is good. The shower is amazing. The view of the city was a plus. It was very comfortable. Thirdly, location: It's walking distance to SM mall, so you have access to shopping and dining. It's also close to a lot of great restaurants in Cebu City. I like variety, I like trying new hotels when I travel, but from now on whenever I need a place to stay in Cebu City, I will be staying in this hotel. My only regret? I wish we stayed longer in Cebu City to enjoy this fine hotel.
Jasmin G. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Very cosy yet luxurious

great bed, spacious, clean
9.3
The reception staff was very professional and fast to handle our check in and out. All our inquiries were accommodated. The hotel has large pools. It just needs more lights, just the romantic lights. The hotel lobby is very big and has high ceiling. The room is comfortable to stay in - very clean and spacious. I also like the office/laptop desk. The large window also makes the room greater.
Stephen W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Outstanding hotel definite stay again

Superb room, great service, great location
9
Herminia P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
It was comfortable and convenient.

location, food, wifi
8
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. The place is clean, cool and well maintained. I felt safe. The tv and wifi are ok. The buffet breakfast is good. It feels like home. If I may add, the front desk is a bit too far from the entrance and the staff do not readily offer assistance with the baggage. A baggage cart should automatically be available and th4 staff should readily assist. Another point is the punctuality of breakfast. They did not open at 6am as claimed. Even as they opened 5 minutes late, the food was only 80% complete.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02