or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2625 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2625)
Sort by:
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Currently Cebu's Best

Location, Comfort, Service
8
I usually stay at Marriott, but this trip, I decided to try out Radisson Blue. I was pleasantly surprised and immediately became a convert. Very spacious (so even if the hotel is full, you won't feel like it's cramped/crowded), comfortable rooms, and great staff. I hope they are able to maintain it that way.
Peter Z. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
always a super place to stay

everything about this hotel is superb
10
this is my favourite hotel to stay in the philippines cannot fault it. excellent as always
Maricris R. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2013
Modern and Very Elegant Hotel

jlocation, buffet breakfast, and very competent staff
10
it's our second stay in this hotel, we enjoyed stayig here...the hotel let us feel very secured and convenient...i love the hotel design...very spacious and chic lobby...aa stone's throw away to sm mall...very wide selection for their breakfast buffet.
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, July 9, 2013
Well-functioning

Too overpriced
7.3
Nice gym and pool area, nice well functioning room. But extremly overpriced comapred to Marco Polo. I will not stay in the Radisson again. Far from vlaue for money. Bad shower head, cheap one. Nice location next to mall and ferry terminal
Mark R. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
It is a awesome place!!

The size of the room, the luxury of it and the hotel amenties.
9
It was very enjoyable. We attended a function there and spent the night. The room was very nice and we brought our daughter and used the pool with her. It was a wonderful place to stay and though I rarely spend so much for a room, it's very nice to splurge on occasion...
Trong L. Couples France, July 7, 2013
Bed is very comfortable and location is super good

Bed is very comfortable and location is super good and they have nice spa
8
As I need have a early flight in 06:00am on that day, so I'm only stay one night in there. The location of this hotel is super convenient, just one minute can access a big shopping mall, there have over 10 resturants and all the entainment also availble in there. the staff is nice, the bed is clean and comfortable and hotel also help me to arrange the car to airport at 4:30am, from hotel to airport is only 20minutes, very convenient
Zak C. Couples Canada, July 5, 2013
Great, as always!

Comfort, location, everything you need
9.3
This is the second time we've stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu in the past few months, and both times have been highly enjoyable. Great pool, pool bar, fitness room, location, and breakfast.
Dennis S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
Overall Good Stay

room, shopping, transportation
7.3
Pleasant stay. The hotel is beside the SM mall. Very easy to take the Cab. The swimming pool is small and shallow only good for dipping. The staff is very helpful. I check-in late in the afternoon. and no rooms available at that time so they upgraded me to the business class. Breakfast buffet is goo a lot of choices.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Will be back

Eay access to airport and many other places, new and comfortable
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. I will definitely stay here again III I come back to Cebu. Staff are friendly, food is good, room is comfortable. The pool is big and nice but too bad I haven't got time to enjoy it.
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2013
one night stay great place to stop

location,location location
9.3
great place always will use this hotel while in cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08