or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
A very good place to stay while in cebu

Good breakfast buffet, clean rooms, and good room service
9.7
this was the first time staying in cebu. i booked the radisson blu due it's location from reading other reviews from agoda. the hotels is well maintained, breakfast was good with many choices of food to choose from. the room was clean and well maintained. during our stay a typhoon warning was issued for the area. the staff assisted us in ensuring our departing flights was still scheduled for the following day. the only negative thing i can mention is getting your laundry cleaned at the hotel is expensive. the mall next to the hotel has a laundy service much cheaper. to me this is the best place to stay while in cebu. i will be staying here on my next visit for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry service at the hotel is very expensive. The mall next to the hotel offers a good service and is a lot cheaper.
John C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Excellent hotel in all respects

Facilities and location
10
We are regular visitors to this hotel and have never been disappointed. Staff have repeatedly gone out of their way to assist us in many ways beyond the normal service.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall adjacent to hotel
Philip T. Groups Australia, December 5, 2012
Absolutely fabulous

Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
This hotel is good value for money with excellent service staff and I would highly recommend it for business or pleasure.
Zi G. Couples China, December 3, 2012
Good Location but strange extra person charge

Good Location, interntaional hotel chain management
9.3
I really like hotel location, just opposite of SM Mall, it should be one owner. International hotel chain management makes hotel much comfortable. It is highly likely a new-open hotel, all facilitates are new. SPA price is not bad. It seems not cafe bar in lobby but it easy to find starbucks just cross to the street. However, the front desk charged me 2nd person charge. I remember I book the room via Agoda for 2 persons.When I go back to home and check Agoda again, the reservation page still show the room rate is for 2 persons not for 1 person. I cannot understand such extra charge and email my concern to hotel but no any reply:(
Teresita S. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2012
Very nice hotel in very convenient location

nice rooms and friendly staff
10
Had a great time. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Hassle free check out. Highly recommended hotel to stay in Cebu
Teresita S. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location

Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms, nice location
10
I had a great time. this hotel can be highly recommended to those travelling to Cebu business district
Shopping Tip: Bring extra money
Soteri S. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Very nice hotel

Swimming pool and breakfast
9.7
This hotel is very good value for money. The breakfast is outstanding and while the location is big brilliant, it's so easy and cheap to get taxis that this is not a problem, it didn't feel particularly safe to be walking around Cebu city anyway. The hotel swimming pool is really really lovely, the lonely planet guide says to go to the Marriott for a good pool, we went there and it's nothing in comparison to the radisson blu. I highly recommend this hotel.
Fe Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Location is good

Service is good
10
we stay ed two nights. on leaving day , our flight is at 9 pm., so i asked the staff can we late checked out until 6pm? they approved. its great. the location is good. it is beside sm , so we can easy to find restaurunts .
Alegre G. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel , very convenient to shopping malls

I like the swimming pool
9.3
We enjoyed our short stay in Radisson Blu. I has a clean room the staff were nice and accomodating. We had our coffee near the pool and it was really nice most especially during night time. It's very convenient to the mall it's just across the street. Going back to Cebu I like staying in this hotel again.
Rolando L. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel beside shopping mall

Newly built hotel with complete amenities
9
the hotel room is large enough to accommodate my family of 4 (2 small kids). service is good if not excellent. all our requests were promptly acted upon. the only con is that kids 12 years and below is charged 50% of full price for breakfast. in my experience with other hotels, kids below 12 years old are usually free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02