or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2675 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Always meets expectation

Location, Food, music
8
Good location near SM mall Good food in at night and in the morning. Buffet is rated Good! Live music in the main entrance
Ruben C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
A very nice hotel.

Location, value for money, comfort.
8.3
Odette D. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2014
Highly recommended

Staff has great customer experience down to a science.
9.3
Stayed here for 7 nights with my son. The staff was the best part about the experience. The room was clean and food delicious. The only thing I didn't like was that the beds were too firm for my liking and the pool too shallow at 4'. Otherwise highly recommended.
Gordon T. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Island hop & shop

Location, location, location
8.7
Took advantage of a special rate from a online wholesaler. Plus the facility was very close to everything I needed to accomplish for this trip from Dumaguete. It was my 4th wedding anniversary and my wife was pleased as well.
P. J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Blu

Great buffet breakfast, good wifi, spacious room
9.3
It was good. Hotel doormen, however, should be on hand to get bags and opening the doors for guests - both for those arriving and those leaving.
Marites S. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2014
Fantastic food, staff were very helpful.

staff, buffet and location
8
I was having a fantastic stay in 2012(solo)that I just have to booked this hotel with my husband. Unfortunately this time it was a let down, the room was not ready for the guest. It was dusty & marble bench top needs a good scrub, carpet a good steam cleaning it was musty. Otherwise it is still a good hotel to stay.
Kevin F. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Chillin out after hard times...

Clean and majestic. Great location.
8
Really comfortable with great amenities. Pool was more family oriented but still OK to relax in.
Marlon C. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Good

Swimming Pool and the location which is very closed to SM City Cebu
6.3
It was fine and very nice stay with my family. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool but one thing I really disappointed during the check-in time because were waiting for almost one hour in the lobby for the release of our room.
Roberto Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
A lot of fun

Location, comfort, security
9.3
My family very satisfied.
Jim P. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
All great , food not upto 5 star standard

Rooms , clean, elegant
8.3
Nice getaway but the pool needs to be deeper chest height not good enough very hard to swim its more for the kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08