or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2434 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2434)
Sort by:
Glenda T. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel and service was great.

Breakfast buffet was wonderful.
9.7
The hotel was very nice. It is connected to the SM Mall which is great to dine and shop. The service in the Business Class lounge was exceptional.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
I enjoyed it

Nice rooms and near shopping mall
7.7
Debbie D. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2013
"Hotel is just lovely and service is excellent"

the lobby itself is a beauty but the location is the best since it's just beside sm city
9
Family had a grand time in Radisson and we will surely be coming back. The reservations officers are just fantastic. They would go an extra mile just to make sure the guest will have an absoulute wonderful stay. Breakfast Buffet is also yummy! Would surely recommend this hotel to everyone. God Bless!
Michael E. Couples Germany, February 17, 2013
Excellent hotel close to shopping mall

Location, perfect service
9
the radisson blue hotel cebu is located directly next to the sm city cebu mall and provides an excellent location for a shopping trip. the hotel's restaurant offers a rich selection of choices specifically during the breakfast session. the rooms are spacious and very clean. the staff is very friendly and proactive.gym, spa and pool are available for the visitors as well.
Poh H. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Best location, good security and accomodation

Good Massage and Friendly Service of all staff
10
felt very safe during stay as security was maintained 24 hours and like the idea of having the mall just across a street. the swimming pool also looks great and especially enjoyed the massage.
Shopping Tip: hotel is just located next to one of biggest shopping malls in cebu, sm city
Welmelita C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location and excellent service.

Food is a bit ordinary but it's central location is excellent.
7.3
the location of the hotel is excellent, within walking distance of sm and access to restaurants etc.
Shopping Tip: SM is next door.
Alexander W. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Nice Room with Extra Perks of Lounge Use

Excellent Internet access and warm and professional staff
8.3
another great stay at the radisson. if i lived there i would be super fit since i just love using its gym which is one of the best in a hotel. great location, the room ticks all the boxes. were lucky enough to get a room with a fantastic view of the city and surrounding area!
Shopping Tip: Get your laundry done in the mall next door and save some money on your hotel laundry bills!
Randall C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Excellent hotel but poor service

Comfortable stay
7
Very poor service with no personal touch. Front office staff repeated our room type and "king size bed" but we went up to the room and everything was wrong. We had 2 single beds and we had to wait almost 45 mins in the room for them to swap us to our desired room. Booked 2 nights but got a shock call next day asking why have we not checked out as their records show that we only booked 1 night. After investigation, this was due to the first front office staff who entered the no. of nights in their system wrongly when we gave him our hotel voucher. Had buffet breakfast for 2 mornings, both mornings we were ushered to a table with incomplete table settings and we can sit for 20 minutes and nobody even bother asking us for any coffee/tea. Bad experience with bad service. Period.
Achim T. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff
9
I liked the Hotel because from check in to check out everything was perfect, clean and professional. Only complaint is that the sound insulation is not too god and you can here people talking and even the elevator bell at night.
Travel tip: Can recommend that hotel and good value for money. Nice pool but a bit noisy because facing a busy road
Zak C. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Great hotel!!

Room, pool area
9.3
Overall, my wife and I had an excellent stay at the hotel. We upgraded to a Business Class room that allowed express check-in/check-out, complimentary snacks and drinks throughout the day, and complimentary alcohol and food from 6-8 PM in the Business Lounge. The room had an awesome view of the mountains, city, and port; the bed was very comfortable; and the shower was one of the best I've experienced. The staff were a definite highlight as well.
Travel tip: The Pool Bar has a Happy Hour from 5-7 PM every day when local beers (unfortunately, they were canned) are 2 for 1. Definitely head to SM Mall for shopping as there are many stores to choose from and it is literally right next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08