or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2428 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2428)
Sort by:
Alexander W. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Nice Room with Extra Perks of Lounge Use

Excellent Internet access and warm and professional staff
8.3
another great stay at the radisson. if i lived there i would be super fit since i just love using its gym which is one of the best in a hotel. great location, the room ticks all the boxes. were lucky enough to get a room with a fantastic view of the city and surrounding area!
Shopping Tip: Get your laundry done in the mall next door and save some money on your hotel laundry bills!
Randall C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Excellent hotel but poor service

Comfortable stay
7
Very poor service with no personal touch. Front office staff repeated our room type and "king size bed" but we went up to the room and everything was wrong. We had 2 single beds and we had to wait almost 45 mins in the room for them to swap us to our desired room. Booked 2 nights but got a shock call next day asking why have we not checked out as their records show that we only booked 1 night. After investigation, this was due to the first front office staff who entered the no. of nights in their system wrongly when we gave him our hotel voucher. Had buffet breakfast for 2 mornings, both mornings we were ushered to a table with incomplete table settings and we can sit for 20 minutes and nobody even bother asking us for any coffee/tea. Bad experience with bad service. Period.
Achim T. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff
9
I liked the Hotel because from check in to check out everything was perfect, clean and professional. Only complaint is that the sound insulation is not too god and you can here people talking and even the elevator bell at night.
Travel tip: Can recommend that hotel and good value for money. Nice pool but a bit noisy because facing a busy road
Zak C. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Great hotel!!

Room, pool area
9.3
Overall, my wife and I had an excellent stay at the hotel. We upgraded to a Business Class room that allowed express check-in/check-out, complimentary snacks and drinks throughout the day, and complimentary alcohol and food from 6-8 PM in the Business Lounge. The room had an awesome view of the mountains, city, and port; the bed was very comfortable; and the shower was one of the best I've experienced. The staff were a definite highlight as well.
Travel tip: The Pool Bar has a Happy Hour from 5-7 PM every day when local beers (unfortunately, they were canned) are 2 for 1. Definitely head to SM Mall for shopping as there are many stores to choose from and it is literally right next door.
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile.

Grounds are perfect, plenty of walking space, also next to SM Mall.
8
Not a good stay really we had to wait an hour or so before room was ready, Wife had fruit juice over her which I am sure was an accident, very sticky mess and could not get to room for a shower.Staff were very very good and always there to help if needed and yes always with a smile. In the evening we went to the pool bar for a five course meal very slow waiting for our food and not worth the price when it did arrive.(If only we went to the buffy bar instead) Breakfast now that was so different plenty of food on hand help yourself, the staff again were great 100%.
Dan M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Good location with great service

Hotel near SM City Cebu and port area if your going to Bohol
10
This hotel has good location and rooms are good. Their staff is also accommodating and have a in-house nurse on standby if you need them.
Neil A. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
nice hotel

huge lobby nice rooms
6.3
it was a great stay here. big room and nice view from our room. we got a corner room i think they upgraded us coz it feels like a corner suite. lobby is huge and a very nice pool. my only concern is the staffing in the hotel. just be careful, they tend to be bias when it comes to customer service.
Shopping Tip: huge mall just steps away from the hotel
Youk J. Families with older children South Korea, February 14, 2013
Good 5star hotel at Cebu city center

good staff, enough space room, connected with SM mall
9
first hotel stay at Cebu Good orientation hotel for the beginner standard room is good enough for a family with 2kids(9&7years old) although the pool is not big, it is good enough to spend a few hours with kids. My family didnot take breakfast but we could use SM mall to get all necesity items and fruits which takes only 1minutes from the hotel main loby I will definitely stay here again when I have a chance to stay at cebu. I heard that Marriot hotel which is connected with Ayala mall doesnot have enougn big room, comparing to Radison hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel to stay with family and shopping!
Tero K. Couples Finland, February 14, 2013
Fantastic service and stunning hotel

Clean, good service, delicious food, nice and spacy room, near SM mall
10
When we arrived at hotel we shocked and amazed how huge and nice the lobby were. Service was with smile and our room were spacy and comfortable. Bed was truly kingsize. Dinner buffee was amazing and actually best we ever have been eating anywhere. After eating it was nice to have refreshing swim in beautiful pool. Overall the hotel is Amazing and we definitely will be back.
Glen K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
great hotel

best features is the location right next to the sm mall
9.7
may be the best hotel in cebu. the staff couldn't be better. i would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03