or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2473 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2473)
Sort by:
Mark I. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Close to mall, clean and friendly

Room comfort Great shower Good pool
4
Pleasant, close to sm mall, good pool, good fast check in and check out, good shower, clean room, big lobby. Breakfast good. Staff friendly. Other than mall not much else around it. Not that close to airport.
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
My Favourite Hotel in Cebu

Service Location Facilities
10
I always stay in Radisson Cebu because it is one of the best maintained hotel and I cannot find fault with it. The service is fantastic and warm, the location is just next to SM Mall and the room facilities reflects International Standard with fantastic gym facilities. It is highly recommended for any travellers, you pay and get good value!!!
Erwin M. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Satisfied, value for money and excellent service.

Location, facilities, service and welcoming staff
10
My expectations were met. The service was excellent and the facilities are world class.
Ramon G. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Comfortable

Business desk, accomodating staff/managers, easy access
8.3
My stay in cebu was generally okay. The hotel was responsive to my needs as a business traveller.
Christopher B. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
nothing out of the ordinary

location
5.7
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Very pleasant

Upscale
9.7
All you expect from an elegant hotel and located within a stone's throw from SM
Divinagracia G. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2014
It was great! Staff are very accodating.

Variety of cuisine to choose from. Staff are very helpful and accommodating, if you like shopping, stay in this hotel, it's next to SM mall.
9
Like it vey much. For sure, will stay here again!!! My parents were amaze about how the breakfast buffet were set , up and the people working were great. Oh, we like their coffee very much! Thank you!!! If you
Daniel N. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and great short stay

Service, Cleanliness and Food
9.7
The service and room staff were great and friendly. The breakfast was great spread and fresh. The stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Great quick stay

Location, Staff, Food
10
Andy A. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Best Hotel in Cebu!

Staff, Food, Location
9.3
I believe this truly is the best hotel in Cebu. Our complaints are only minor only because we have to try to give them something to improve upon. We were on the 20th Business Class Floor, in a corner room with an awesome view. Our only complaint about that was that we could've used a larger room, I mean who couldn't right lol? Also the other complaint we could give is that the pool could be deeper in some areas, it was rather shallow all over in general. The last complaint we could come up with is value for the money only because who wouldn't want the price to be cheaper lol? Everything else was amazing. The staff were all awesome. Rose, who took care of us in the Business Class Lounge was so helpful and always took the extra step to accommodate our requests. The other staff were just as awesome in that they ALL made us feel like we were a king and queen staying there and I will say right now that in my next visit to Cebu I will definitely be staying there again at the Radissson, unless the Radisson Red will be finished by then lol. The food was as good as any buffet in a any top notch hotel-casino in Vegas! Our room came with buffet breakfast and we ate there once for the dinner buffet and every time the food and service were amazing. It was so good we treated our cousins for breakfast there one day as well. This was my first time coming back to the Philippines and to Cebu in 14 years, and I would like to thank the Radisson for helping make my return an extraordinarily memorable one. We will be back to visit you again. Thank you again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04