or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2353 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2353)
Sort by:
Kathrine C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Location with Exemplary Staff

Exemplary Staff
9.3
We’ve stayed at Radisson Blu Cebu, for 4 days and would never hesitate to come back again. The hotel is conveniently accessible to airport, pier and other tourist attractions in Cebu. One of the strength of this hotel is their staff. They were ALL accommodating, friendly and helpful. They wear their ‘ask-me-anything-and-I-will-help-you’ smile all the time. Their Buffet breakfast was a treat with wide a range of food choices. I noticed that the A/C doesn’t work well during the first night of the stay, but got better on the succeeding nights. The pool doesn’t smell much of chlorine. The hotel is equipped with a fitness room that is spacious and equipment is modern. We would definitely stay at this hotel the next time we visit Cebu City.
Restaurant Tip: If you book here (Agoda), get their Rooms with Breakfast. Buffet Breakfast was such a treat!
Lana B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
excellent service

comfortable rooms
9.3
comfortable reading chair was very much appreciated.
Long C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel

A five star Hotel
10
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and it never disappoint me.Fantastic service.
Gimby C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Location and Staff
9.7
Right next door to SM Cebu. Staff were very friendly always greet you with a smile. Dinner buffet at the hotel was well worth it and inexpensive with many choices to choose from. It was our second time staying at the hotel and definitely would stay again for a third time.
Rogel R. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
"Cozy and big rooms"

Beside SM Mall and easy access to all places withinb the City
7
The room is very confy and the Hotel design is unique. Located just beside the big SM Mall where you most find most all the stuff needed for Travellers and Shopaholics. The Hotel Staffs are very accomodating and speak english well wherein your needs will be attended quickly and properly. Access within the city and the airport is very easy.
Rupert C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Excellent, well placed hotel in Cebu

good food, very comfortable room, great gym
8
Probably the best hotel in Cebu currently. Great gym, great gym staff. Excellent, tasty food, 24 hours rooms service, very comfortable room, great bed, very well placed for the mall. Convenient location, near offices too. Attentive service. It was a pleasure to stay there.
Jonathan B. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Fantastic!!

Amazing Staff. Big Pool, Close to SM Mall
10
I had never been here before but I would definitely stay again. I stayed in a Deluxe room on the 10th floor and I have to say this room was outstanding. Pros: Great staff, 2 minute walk to SM Mall, Room Service, Beautiful rooms. Cons: The hotel restaurant is extremely expensive
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great Hotel

fast internet, easy access to mall, very clean hotel
8.7
We had a great stay at the hotel with my wife and daughter. It is nice because it is just beside a big mall. The internet connection is superb and I have a good place inside the room to do online transactions. Very nice!
Patrick C. Couples Belgium, December 26, 2012
great location and very good service

location,service,fitness and swimmingpool
9.7
i liked it very much because next too the SM mall,but the hotel has a very good breakfast,lots of choice and for me a gym is important
Shopping Tip: next to the SM mall
Marifi G. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Location and service
9
Hotel had excellent location - just across SM Mall, one of the biggest malls in Cebu City. Very accessible indeed. The service is world class and the buffet is sumptuous! The rooms are very clean and classy. Our family truly enjoyed our stay there. I highly recommend the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04