Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2507 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Jasmin L. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2013
I enjoyed our stay and breakfast was good.

near airport, good rooms, delicious breakfast
7.3
Stephen S. Families with older children New Zealand, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Comfortable, well appointed, great food,
8
Great stay at the radison, nice hotel, sm mall next door, ferry terminals close
Marielle R. Couples Sweden, February 11, 2013
nice stay with kind staff and good service

nice breakfast
9.7
nice breakfast, although booking through Agoda it wasn't clear that my booking didn't include breakfast, which was too bad, for me and the site Agoda was disappointing here (or was I only nonobservant)
Shopping Tip: it's just next to a shopping mall, which is nice
Leif J. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2013
This is a very nice high class hotel

Staff, food, transportation
10
I had a great stay in Cebu City at this hotel, lots of shopping at the mall beside the hotel.
Chris I. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
great hotel

special meal in our room after a hard day out. cocktails were marvellous.
10
An excellent hotel. will always stay there if in Cebu
Rujirete T. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2013
Great Services, Best Location

Close to everything we wanted
8.7
Services are good. Breakfast was great. Pool was nice and with kids there is Toddler swim area and you can eat and drink by the pool. To travel and Shopping. Locate Next to SM Mall so what you need just walk to it. To go to Bohol is only less than 10 Mins drive just about 1 or 2 km. away from the hotel to Pier 4 where 2GO. yes will stay again next time number one choice in CeBu...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SM Mall if you want shopping or need a drink and Food. Get a Hire taxi or driver for the whole day for you trip is the most easiest and not cost much with kids we highly recommended to get it around for a day tour.
Theodore C. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel with corporate feel

Decent location near mall and airport/ferry terminal
7.7
Clean rooms, fast internet, 24hr room service, pool w/ beach towel rental. There is also a large mall right next door and a long taxi line.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
great hotel

the rooms
8
great hotel fantastic breakfast to die for the room service was prompt and acceptable level.the greeting when you get upon arrival is professional and personell and adds fom the start to a feeling you are welcome whether your wearing a suit or a pair of boardies.i have gone out my way to stay here love the mall next door and would recomend it to everyone.
Hans A. Couples Norway, February 9, 2013
Great hotel with super staff

well trained Staff
8.3
Absolutley topp Hotel...When i got a bad kofing.i caled the one touch dial and by 10 minutes the nurse was in my room...And she caled the doctor ho was there within the houer to se me on a sunday morning....this is werry good service.
Maricris P. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2013
Elegant yet cozy

Big spacious rooms, outstanding customer service
8.7
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel, and I have to say that there excellent customer service is very consistent. All staff are very courteous and always ready to assist with a smile. The rooms are comfortable and spacious and clean. I have no complaints about the hotel and would always stay there whenever in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02