or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2676 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Azly A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Pleasing

Huge room, clean, great staff, close to shopping area.
9.3
Very pleasing. Staff was very nice and helpful. Arrange some item to be delivery and sent out via courier with ease.
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
This is a great hotel, beautiful, good location

location, design, staff
9
Van P. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2013
Hassle-free, superior comfort and secured

Elegant, clean and well secured
9.3
Jean P. Couples France, April 18, 2013
Radison hotel it is just always fantastique

clean,fast service,fast internet,lovely swimming pool
9.3
The stay in hotel was very nice with my wife she enjoie it and she can pass all her time in swimming pool,breakfast was lovely,different nationality,can find help every time we need by the staff.
Van P. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2013
Awesome

Security, best customer service, food choices
9.7
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
The stay was great I will return

Location, pool, bar
8.3
Haris N. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2013
Love the location.

Centrally locatyed. 2 minutes walk to a shopping mall and restaurants. Great facilities (gym and conference rooms.)
8.7
Our stay was fantastic. We were spoiled for choices in the breakfast buffet. The gym was well equipped. It is very close to a big shopping mall with a lot of restaurants. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. I also loved the fact that you only have to dial 0ne number for any request.
Brad L. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
5-star Hotel with a great pool and next to a mall

1) 5-star hotel quality.
9.7
Pei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Good service

Service, Room, food
8.7
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
A good Hotel at a reasonable location.

Internet, quiet room and large functional room
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel but it could be greatly improved. The meals were really extensive and buffey style which can be a mixed blessing and it was. The range was great but the food lacked flavour and some things were a let down. At the beginning of my stay the breakfast fruit selection was great at the end the only fruit on offer was sweet melon. The bread selection was great but the toppings were low grade. I could not drink the coffee so they need to add quality here. I tried to swim in the pool because I am a lap swimmer. The pool was extremely shallow and shaped such that lap swimming was impossible. It is an ornamental kids pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03