or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2630 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Tad C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Awesome hotel..what a lobby...a grand entrance..

Beautiful enormous lobby..very comfy beds.., great location.
8
The hotel was fantastic. Huge, very clean and the staff were courteous and attentative. Next door to SM mall so its handy for eating and shopping. Most likely stay there again.
Clotilde A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Great location and excellent service

Location, price, service
9.7
Although i just stayed one night, it was enough to see that the hotel provides excellent service to its clients from the time of check-in until check-out. For business and shopping purposes, Radisson Blu would be the best place for me.
Ferdinand S. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
nice location and features

have lots of things to do well situated near SM mall.
8.3
very nice hotel needs only better service from wait staff to be excellent experience.
Travel tip: just a little far from airport, give and take 30 mins depending on traffic.
Christopher O. Couples Austria, February 20, 2013
Raddison...everything as expected

Very Professional and high quality
8.7
Hotel is next to the harbor and ~20min away from the airport. Staff is very professional and the architecture and design of the hotel is impressive. next to a big SM-Mall, perfect for shopping.
Jouni K. Couples Finland, February 20, 2013
luxurious base for Cebu

service, rooms, condition, food
9.7
Yes I can! is their motto and the staff lives up to it. Every request was entertained to utmost degree (example: asked for a knife to cut a whole pineapple and they offered to cut it for us. In the end we got a beautifully sorted pineapple on a plate brought to our room!). Best service I've ever had in Philippines, including 5-star Peninsula in Manila. Everything is new and in superb condition. Had a corner room with beautiful view of Cebu. Location is near the Port, but everything is 10-20 minutes taxi ride away. The Pool area is lovely, but the pool is a bit shallow and more for decoration than swimming. Food was excellent (especially the Beef Burger and Spicy Shrimps), except for the Thai Fried Rice.
Hotel Feature Tip: SM shopping mall is next door with lot of food options and shops, but it closes early at 9pm.
Raymund M. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel with a grand lobby

Very convenient being near SM Cebu.
9
had a very nice stay in this hotel. although for 1 night only for my city tour. very nice location also being right beside sm mall especially when i needed diapers and infant formula for my kids. the staff were very nice and accommodating. will definitely stay here again if ever i'm in cebu. unfortunately, we didn't have the chance to try the swimming pool since there was a typhoon when we were there and was too cold to go swimming. the dinner buffet was good also. and it was relatively cheap.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Zubu Chon restaurant. The food was awesome if your a meat lover. They also serve other dishes other than pork.
Nithin P. Business travelers South Africa, February 20, 2013
great hotel well situvated ..great servics

superb rooms .. great interior
10
very comfortable .... spacious rooms great location .. very friendly staff ... 5 star service .. great food .. a must stay hotel in all aspects
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just near to a great shopping mall
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Can't fault this Hotel

Great Rooms, Great Service, Great food
9.7
Can't fault this hotel. Well geared for the business traveller. Meeting areas and refreshments are first class. Staff attend to your needs promptly and efficiently. Rooms are BIG and spacious. Great place.
Chona F. Couples Canada, February 19, 2013
Great location but not impressed with the washroom

Lobby and the buffet restaurant
7.7
My stay was not so bad. I am just wondering why they don't have a queen size bed.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Nice and comfort stay

The food from in-room service were great and the spa were excellent as well!
9
The hotel is only 5 minutes away from Cebu pier to Bohol Island. Excellent place for stay in the Cebu City area. It is right beside the SM city mall. Rooms are nice and tidy. We arrived late on the first night, we ordered the in room service and the pasta were excellent. Staff were very nice too. On the second day, we tried the hot stone massage and it was an excellent experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05