Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Gary N. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Stunning hotel with a real touch of class

The hotel is just beautiful inside and out with a lovely pool and jacuzzi.
10
Stayed here for a week over christmas and found the hotel to be really 1st class, the rooms are gorgeous and prestine and everything about the hotel is quality, the staff are lovely and the best thing was booking through Agoda saved us 50% off the hotels normal rate.
Lukas S. Families with older children Austria, December 29, 2012
New hotel with luxurious setting

clean, friendly staff, luxurious
2.7
After christmas me and my family got stranded in Tubigon so we had to cancel our booking for the first night at Radisson Blue. We called agoda and shortly afterwards our money was refounded Though I have to admit that the Indian guy at the helpdesk was not the friendliest person. When arriving one day later in Cebu the ambience of the hotel was great. Very spacious rooms, helpful staff and a great breakfast for a decent price (700 PHP). I would definitely recommend staying there, if the budget allows to do so ;)
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast Mall nearby
Kathrine C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Exemplary Staff

Buffet Breakfast
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Esp the buffet breakfast at Feria and the Exemplary Service that the Staff has provided.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is situated beside SM City Cebu.
Shaul B. Business travelers Israel, December 29, 2012
lovely and nice

size room food swiming pool
8.3
size room food swiming pool nice and good hotel fair price
Kathrine C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Location with Exemplary Staff

Exemplary Staff
9.3
We’ve stayed at Radisson Blu Cebu, for 4 days and would never hesitate to come back again. The hotel is conveniently accessible to airport, pier and other tourist attractions in Cebu. One of the strength of this hotel is their staff. They were ALL accommodating, friendly and helpful. They wear their ‘ask-me-anything-and-I-will-help-you’ smile all the time. Their Buffet breakfast was a treat with wide a range of food choices. I noticed that the A/C doesn’t work well during the first night of the stay, but got better on the succeeding nights. The pool doesn’t smell much of chlorine. The hotel is equipped with a fitness room that is spacious and equipment is modern. We would definitely stay at this hotel the next time we visit Cebu City.
Restaurant Tip: If you book here (Agoda), get their Rooms with Breakfast. Buffet Breakfast was such a treat!
Lana B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
excellent service

comfortable rooms
9.3
comfortable reading chair was very much appreciated.
Long C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel

A five star Hotel
10
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and it never disappoint me.Fantastic service.
Gimby C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Location and Staff
9.7
Right next door to SM Cebu. Staff were very friendly always greet you with a smile. Dinner buffet at the hotel was well worth it and inexpensive with many choices to choose from. It was our second time staying at the hotel and definitely would stay again for a third time.
Rogel R. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
"Cozy and big rooms"

Beside SM Mall and easy access to all places withinb the City
7
The room is very confy and the Hotel design is unique. Located just beside the big SM Mall where you most find most all the stuff needed for Travellers and Shopaholics. The Hotel Staffs are very accomodating and speak english well wherein your needs will be attended quickly and properly. Access within the city and the airport is very easy.
Rupert C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Excellent, well placed hotel in Cebu

good food, very comfortable room, great gym
8
Probably the best hotel in Cebu currently. Great gym, great gym staff. Excellent, tasty food, 24 hours rooms service, very comfortable room, great bed, very well placed for the mall. Convenient location, near offices too. Attentive service. It was a pleasure to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08