or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2552 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2552)
Sort by:
Havard H. Families with young children Norway, August 2, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu City

Attentive staff, breakfast and security.
8.7
I'll go straight to the point. Food/Dining: Perfect breakfast! My son on 6 years old could eat for free. A lot to choose from. Cleanliness: Rooms is cleaned once a day. Nothing special. Location: Perfect location for shopping at SM Mall. Room Comfort: Needed to ask for slippers and bathrobe. Too many TV-Channels that is not usable. Channels that is not subscribed on, should be removed from channel selection. Staff: Always polite and attentive. This hotel is almost overcrowded with staff during daytime, but on nighttime there is only a few and no security with the door. Massage at hotel: Supernice! Best massage in Cebu, or maybe whole Philippines? All in all, I would say that this is the best hotel in Cebu City. If you're lucky on the offers at agoda, you might end up with a nice price for this hotel including their supernice breakfast buffet.
Cherry C. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2014
Fantastic

room / cLeanLiness / staff
9.3
great time w/ famiLy!! Lovin' it!!
Terence B. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
IT'S BRILIANT

location location good service staff very helpful could not get better
9.7
My wife and I loved it
Juyoung L. Couples South Korea, July 31, 2014
nice hotel with reasonable price

facility price location
10
the hotel was much better than i expected. facility was new and modern with reasonable price location was good. u can easily find SM CITY MALL which is just next to the hotel. breakfast was so good compared to other resorts in Mactan where i stayed.
Rosie A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
hotel ok/faciities 70%

location-ok.
7.7
Location ok... Food great... Towels/Linen bit old & crumpled.. Switch for the lights should be separate/individual switch for every area.. at least be aware of switches because i found out its only 1 common switch for all the lights..
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good Location and Friendly Staffs

Location, friendly staff and next to shopping centre
9
Good stay, with rental car at the door step and big shopping mall next door. Breakfast spread is wide and good.The only set back is fresh salad is not clean during breakfast, ended up with food poisoning and spoiling my day
Johannes M. Families with young children Austria, July 27, 2014
Very nice and friendly with perfect lication

Everything
9.3
Had a perfect stay at Radisson.
Bernardo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
very good

near sm mall, wide lobby with enough seats and tables, and rooms ok
8.3
The only thing i complained is that the dessert in lobby coffee shop took 30min to serve and the coffee is already cold . 2 times it happened to me already.
George P. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2014
nice hotel near sm mall

nice rooms, good food,good service
9.3
we stayed in radisson to attend a relative's wedding. it is very convenient because sm mall is just beside the hotel and we can buy anything we need. there are lots of restaurants to choose from. the buffet lunch was good and the food during the reception at the ballroom was very good. we can easily get car service to the airport.
Bradley M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
High Quality

The best pasta I have ever tasted - Good Pool - Near Cebu shopping
8.3
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04