or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Claude T. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2012
5 Star hotel, great location

Big room with great views
10
Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Big rooms. Will stay here again.
Sam L. Business travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2012
Professional and excellent hotel in sebu

friendly staff and great food
10
we stayed in premire room for 3nights, i musy say room was very clean with staff were very helpful. excellent quality of foods with reasonable price, hotel represents more than 5 stat rating. its in fantastic location, free wifi. we really enjoyed stay in radisson and will definately come back.
Ferdinand L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Elegant hotel!

Really really nice premier room
9.3
First of all, I enjoyed the separate bathtub. I booked this room mainly because of that. The tub was right beside a window overlooking the city. I now think all premier rooms are located in corners so that was amazing. The premier room felt and looked like a suite (I haven't gone to their actual suites so I can only assume) so you might want to go for this type of room if you want to save a little but still feel you are in Radisson (of course you can go for the superior rooms or even cheaper hotels if you really want to save). I just wish I did not have a problem controlling the air conditioning. The room really felt warm for me. The temperature would always go back to 25 degrees no matter how low I set it. Maybe it was just me, I was just too shy to ask the staff for help. The lobby was big, too big for me that I got lost looking for the reception. The receptionists' uniforms and their counter blended well with the walls. The iPod dock was very helpful. It served as the speakers and the charger for my phone. Located right beside SM, it helped me save for dinner. As usual, I do not interact much with the staff but they were pretty polite. Just not much help on the doors though when there were a lot of them stationed there.
Scott L. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Excellent location next to big mall

New Hotel, Big rooms, convenient loaction
9
I enjoyed this hotel. The location is excellent, right next to the SM Mall. The gym is small, but adequate. The pool area is very nice. Rooms new and spacious w/ large flat screen TV. Breakfast buffet is awesome & the hotel lobby impressive with huge Blue Christmas Tree!!! I highly recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants at reasonable price next door at SM Mall
Emma S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Next to SM Cebu....
10
As always, I had a great stay in Radisson Blu. Excellent service and so convenient as it's next to SM Cebu mall.
Sedney L. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great service and convenient location

Location
7.3
Had a wonderful time at radisson blu cebu. The rooms are spacious And the service is excellent.
Martin M. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
Consistently gorgeous hotel

everything is great with this hotel, one of the top hotels you will visit in cebu
9.7
We were fortunate to get there when they were building a 100foot or more christmas tree, the ambience was great and the entire thing about the hotel is perfect.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 23, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, stunning lobby and the bar
9.7
Radisson Blue Cebu is one incredible hotel. The view from the room is so beautiful. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. The hotel lobby is so huge and grand it makes your jaw drop. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the best hotels in the city, hands down.
Tuananh P. Business travelers Vietnam, November 23, 2012
nice hotel, next to the sea but no beach around.

breakfast, close to shopping area, nice staff
7.7
Hak K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
Great Location

Comfortable Room
9
Staff are good, room is comfortable. The pool is wonderful at the night; the spa is ok but the prices are typical hotel charges at around. Another good thing is the hotel location, you can all kinds of restaurants in the mall next.
Shopping Tip: The largerest shopping mall is just few steps next to the hotel and you can find almost everything you need inside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06