Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Aimee F. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Great location... Good service...

Loved the food and amenities...
9.3
Comfortable place to stay... Nice location, good food and good service...
Aimee F. Families with older children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Good service and location

Lot of food choices during buffet breakfast.
9.7
We booked premier room and upon checking in, there's no availble premier room good thing we were upgraded to suite room. Very good location, they have good customer service and really love the food.
Michael S. Families with young children United States of America, December 9, 2012
We will be back

Very nice and right next to the mall and good shopping
10
Our stay was great from the time we arrived. Was taken right to the check in counter. Everyone was nice and had a nice smile. The room was great, with no problems.
Julius C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2012
Excellent Service and Convenient Location

Very clean, spacious room and very comfortable beds, very efficient service, nice pool, very convenient (sm mall right next to the hotel)
9
I enjoyed my stay with my family. We were only entitled two bottles of complimentary bottled water but they provided four (one for each family member). The service was excellent. The staffs' response were very quick and efficient. It was also very convenient since SM Mall is just right next to the mall. My children also enjoyed the pool.
Rashid A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 8, 2012
Very good hotel with friendly staff

The entrance of the hotel was attracting with very high seiling
9.7
The hotel was great and location is also great being close to the mall where you can shop and dine, dont mess the Thai resturant, its worth and mmmmm yummy, the breakfast was great and can accommodate all tasts, I reccommend this hotel to all travelers.
Arsenio J. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2012
value for money

nice pool, free steam bath, good and friendly staff
8.7
Good points: children under 13 can stay for free. accessible to malls and famous resto. Feria (buffet) is 50% off on Tuesdays.
Lloyd G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and very spacious

Its just beside the mall.
10
The ambience so very nice and very spacious. Friendly staff to greet and help you. Very convient for shopping and dinning. The hotel serves delicious breakfast and a wide range of variety.
Rick R. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Great Hotel in all ways

Good location, great rooms, very good breakfast buffet, excellent service and staff.
9.7
Was just passing through Cebu City when typhoon hit and decided to stay in Cebu at what i consider the best hotel in town. I have been there when first opened with great experience. This time was no exception. Not cheap but well worth it.
Chang Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 5, 2012
Wonderful Blue color hotel with great location,

good location, and beautiful swimming pool
9.7
it was very cozy there even though i checked in about 2AM. breakfast is good, and all facility was new and nice. service staffs are all kind....
Shopping Tip: SM mall is right beside the hotel, and you can be there within 2 min. then you can enjoy the good restaurant of SM mall as well.
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
A very good place to stay while in cebu

Good breakfast buffet, clean rooms, and good room service
9.7
this was the first time staying in cebu. i booked the radisson blu due it's location from reading other reviews from agoda. the hotels is well maintained, breakfast was good with many choices of food to choose from. the room was clean and well maintained. during our stay a typhoon warning was issued for the area. the staff assisted us in ensuring our departing flights was still scheduled for the following day. the only negative thing i can mention is getting your laundry cleaned at the hotel is expensive. the mall next to the hotel has a laundy service much cheaper. to me this is the best place to stay while in cebu. i will be staying here on my next visit for sure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry service at the hotel is very expensive. The mall next to the hotel offers a good service and is a lot cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06