or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Rakesh D. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Fantastic People

Rooms were spacious and people were extremely helpful
10
You can't go wrong with Radisson Blu. This is a hotel that is Great from all points of view. The spa is out of this world.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their spa is amazing
Razel C. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
a hotel with a everything beyond your needs

staff are all accommodating and and cheerful, the location is really great for tourist who just came cebu for the first time, elegant architectural designs
9
it was the best hotel ever, i could recommend to my friends. The stay i had at radisson's was so full of beauty and smile.
Cecille E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
massive. impressive lobby

location, hospitality, service
8.7
booked this room for someone else, and his exact comments was that it is an impressive hotel. the lobby was impressive, the staff was very hospitable, and the bed and the room was cozy and comfortable. gym probably needs more equipment. for a hotel that says it is a business hotel, there are so many kids in the pool and kids running around
Jamaal L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Big hotel right beside shopping area
10
I love this hotel, the rooms were nice and clean, the staff was excellent..Ohh not even 10 meters from the shopping mall and restaurants .....
Antonio C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Very Nice Hotel In A Great Location

Very nice hotel, located SM Mall and other destinations
8.3
Overall, I was happy with my stay at the hotel. There were some areas that were a bit disappointing as I had a higher expectation of this hotel. The Pros - The entrance to the hotel and the lobby were grand and very nice. The reception was very accommodating of my situation (allowed early check-in as my flight was early and had to attend a wedding). The room was spacious and very nicely appointed and had free internet. The bed, pillows and linens were very, very soft and comfortable. The amenities like the pool, the gym, etc. were also very, very nice. The hotel was also located beside SM Mall, and a short ride away from the other major Cebu destinations. The concierge handled my luggage well. The Cons - Room temporarily assigned was a smoking room - and yes, you can really smell it. I don't know but I thought I could hear the noise from neighboring rooms. The bathroom, though generally clean, was not really that clean (the bathroom floor was dark and I could see some soap/liquid droppings that were not cleaned or thoroughly washed). The hotel had a One Touch phone feature, but it did not work. The internet also was had difficulty connecting to some popular sites like Yahoo! though was fast in downloading. Late check out was a bit strict compared to other hotels.
Shopping Tip: I always find something to buy in Cebu at a discount, compared to Manila pricing. I wonder why.
Jervin C. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

good facilities. great location.
9.3
This is my first time visiting Cebu and i was amazed with Radisson Blu hotel. It has high ceiling. The room is big and clean. It is very new and well maintained. I like the location since it is walking distance to SM Cebu. It even has a walkway to SM Cebu. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was awesome. Internet was free also.
Cecille E. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Great location, but needs to feel more "homey"

Location and up to date facilities
8
stayed in this hotel before because it was convenient. it is 20 mins from the airport and 10 mins from the city proper. it is next to a mall so all my needs are catered for. food is good, but it seems the hotel is cost cutting as some dishes are no longer available and the rooms are not that well maintained
Cecille E. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Good business hotel in Cebu City

location, lobby and breakfast
8
i have stayed here before in february 2012 and now again november 2012. the appearance of the hotel exterior, the lobby and the service continue to impress. i was however, disappointed that the rooms did not appear to be as taken care of as before, and the options and quality of the food has diminished. cutting corners?
Shopping Tip: right next to SM City Cebu (Mall) for all your needs!
Cecille E. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Very good modern hotel in Cebu City

location, lobby and breakfast
8
i have stayed here before in february 2012 and now again november 2012. the appearance of the hotel exterior, the lobby and the service continue to impress. i was however, disappointed that the rooms did not appear to be as taken care of as before, and the options and quality of the food has diminished. cutting corners?
Restaurant Tip: From the hotel, go to the mall next door and get a taxi to Ayala centre or IT park. Many restaurants in these areas that can cater to all taste buds. fare is around PhP100
Roland H. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2012
top class in cebu

high end
9
just one of the best hotels in the city. as you have to catch up anyway a taxi to go to the places in the city its not a problem to stay a little bit outside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01