or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2675 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Sonia C. Business travelers Canada, February 27, 2013
Good location

good location, clean hotel, good service
7.7
hotel is still quite new with good location in the city. there is a SM mall right beside it. staff are very courteous
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beaches are 20 mins from this hotel.
Naeun L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 27, 2013
great location and clean room

good location
10
the location was good and close to sm mall. it's very useful when we shopping, and safe. the room service and swimming pool was also good. great staffs
Stephan R. Couples Switzerland, February 26, 2013
Excellent hotel, great service

Super friendly staff and nearby shopping mall
9.7
We only stayed for one night, but enjoyed it a lot. The room was beautiful and very clean (as expected). The very friendly and helpful staff supported us in every way possible, requests were answered immediately. A big plus is the nearby SM mall. I would definitely recommend it.
Tad C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Awesome hotel..what a lobby...a grand entrance..

Beautiful enormous lobby..very comfy beds.., great location.
8
The hotel was fantastic. Huge, very clean and the staff were courteous and attentative. Next door to SM mall so its handy for eating and shopping. Most likely stay there again.
Clotilde A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Great location and excellent service

Location, price, service
9.7
Although i just stayed one night, it was enough to see that the hotel provides excellent service to its clients from the time of check-in until check-out. For business and shopping purposes, Radisson Blu would be the best place for me.
Ferdinand S. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
nice location and features

have lots of things to do well situated near SM mall.
8.3
very nice hotel needs only better service from wait staff to be excellent experience.
Travel tip: just a little far from airport, give and take 30 mins depending on traffic.
Christopher O. Couples Austria, February 20, 2013
Raddison...everything as expected

Very Professional and high quality
8.7
Hotel is next to the harbor and ~20min away from the airport. Staff is very professional and the architecture and design of the hotel is impressive. next to a big SM-Mall, perfect for shopping.
Jouni K. Couples Finland, February 20, 2013
luxurious base for Cebu

service, rooms, condition, food
9.7
Yes I can! is their motto and the staff lives up to it. Every request was entertained to utmost degree (example: asked for a knife to cut a whole pineapple and they offered to cut it for us. In the end we got a beautifully sorted pineapple on a plate brought to our room!). Best service I've ever had in Philippines, including 5-star Peninsula in Manila. Everything is new and in superb condition. Had a corner room with beautiful view of Cebu. Location is near the Port, but everything is 10-20 minutes taxi ride away. The Pool area is lovely, but the pool is a bit shallow and more for decoration than swimming. Food was excellent (especially the Beef Burger and Spicy Shrimps), except for the Thai Fried Rice.
Hotel Feature Tip: SM shopping mall is next door with lot of food options and shops, but it closes early at 9pm.
Raymund M. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel with a grand lobby

Very convenient being near SM Cebu.
9
had a very nice stay in this hotel. although for 1 night only for my city tour. very nice location also being right beside sm mall especially when i needed diapers and infant formula for my kids. the staff were very nice and accommodating. will definitely stay here again if ever i'm in cebu. unfortunately, we didn't have the chance to try the swimming pool since there was a typhoon when we were there and was too cold to go swimming. the dinner buffet was good also. and it was relatively cheap.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Zubu Chon restaurant. The food was awesome if your a meat lover. They also serve other dishes other than pork.
Nithin P. Business travelers South Africa, February 20, 2013
great hotel well situvated ..great servics

superb rooms .. great interior
10
very comfortable .... spacious rooms great location .. very friendly staff ... 5 star service .. great food .. a must stay hotel in all aspects
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just near to a great shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04