or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Minji K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2012
Location was good !

great locaiton which is very near of shopping center
9
i stayed this hotel for one night. i really liked location because this hotel is very near the shoppinhg center. service was not bad and room condition was excellent!
Shopping Tip: this hotel is located near the shopping center.
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Great service
10
Enjoyed my stay emensly, was very comfortable and convienently located
Restaurant Tip: The bufet is awsome, great value
Marcia B. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2012
a great hotel with very pleasant staff

good location, helpful & accomodating staff
9.3
We arrived very early for check in and they willingly accomodated our request for early check in. Hotel is relatively new and has a good location. The best thing about this hotel is the willingness of the staff to accomodate any requests and help out whenever needed. Staff are very pleasant and will give assistance whenever possible.
Lillen L. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Very nice hotel

Next to SM Shopping Centre
8.7
You feel rich staying in this hotel. They serve their guests with pride.
Shopping Tip: You do not need to go out if you stay in this hotel but if you do need to shop it is next to a major shopping centre.
Shandy M. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
Good Location, Great Service but poor amenities

They say that their breakfast is a must try, was not able to try it since the room was nice to stay in. Their service was great and staffs were very accomodating.
7.7
Great hotel, but was surprised when I was billed with a breakfast which I did not consume (it was even before our arrival date). Ofcourse it was deducted from my final bill.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When in Cebu, don't miss the edge coaster and the skywalk at Crown Regency Hotel. Then if you have time to go outside cebu city, Simala church is nice and its on the to the whale watching site.
Daniel, J. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2012
Nice hotel with even nicer staff

location near mall and waterfront
9.3
The room was nice and well-appointed. Spacious. And the housekeeping staff diligently keeps the room tidy. Our room had a nice view of the sea and nearby island.
Alan T. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Great. Hotel but the staff make it exceptional

Good location in cebu city for airport and sightseeing
9
I only had two nights but due to the loction of the hotel from the airport and arterials it made it very efficient to see and do many things. The staff helped organise me and the lobby with music in the evening was a great place to wind down. Service was very professional and even little touches such as someone to direct people at the elevators made the stay personal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is in a good position with only short rides in different directions to get to tourist spot. It is on the main roads to make it easier to get to areas out of town. Next to sm mall for shopping, eating.
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2012
a convenient place to stay at in the city

amenities, walking distance to sm mall
6.7
if your priority is the city, radisson blu is a good place to stay, it is convenient because sm mall is just beside it, so it is hassle free for traveler's on the go. but if your aim is to see the beauty or the resorts definitely do not stay here, choose a place in mactan area. radisson rooms are very clean and has a modern minimalist touch. the only thing i did not like is the room service food, not so great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you wanted a high end experience in cebu go to mactan area and choose one of the high end resorts to stay at and enjoy the facilities if you are on a budget and wanted to go to resort to portofino beach, 100-120 entrance only. but they have other facilities like zip line, pool, etc.
Cristina S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
Comfy and accessible

location, service and food!
10
if you have done a bit of homework before leaving home and heading to cebu, then radisson has the best proximity to majority of the best spots to visit in cebu. got a premier room on a promo rate at agoda and it was over our expectation. we didn't exactly need a mini office and a living area so it was a very nice bonus. very professional and efficient personnel. after signing our information forms, 5 minutes later we were off to our room. they did forget to tell us that you needed your room card to get the elevator going. count that down as another funny moment. clean and spacious. i do wonder why they only provided 1 pair of slippers when there was 2 of us. but that was such a minor detail. you are right across the street from the famous cnt lechon which is one of the best lechon spots in the country (as most people would say). sm cebu is right next to the hotel (since radisson and sm is owned by the same person) so the shopping started a little early. ayala malls are just a few minutes away (probably 10-15 minutes). all other tourist spots are easily reached either by taxi, jeeps. feria is not as big as the other restaurants of other hotels in manila but it had great food selections and had specials for specific days. all in all, it was a fun short trip and would love to bring family with me the next time.
Restaurant Tip: Bring flexible pants because Cebu has a lot to offer.
Larry P. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
Great hotel, 1 of the best places i have stayed

The rooms are very nice
10
Service and location are great, its meters from the biggest plaza in Cebu. Very comfortable set up.
Shopping Tip: Many shops to look through in the plaza nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08