My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Alma G. Families with older children Luxembourg, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel but location is not so exciting

Comfort & professional service
8.7
we tried this for a night, just before we head to our boracay tour. it's huge and comfortable, makes you feel home away from home. the only negative thing was that when you looked out the surroundings it's not the best view you'd expect for such a nice hotel. it's location is a bit far from the shopping center, although the hotel offers a shuttle on schedule. it was a great experience and we have had a nice overnight stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's a beautiful home feeling. Spacious & complete.
Garibert T. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2012
Lovely and spacious room hotel.

professional service, fine food
9
Although short stay but I enjoy the rest of my time.
Shopping Tip: The location is ideal for shopping, just beside the big SM Mall at walking distance. No worry for transport.
Dennis R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great location, excellent staff, soothing look

Staff, convenience
8.7
could have been perfect...just lacking complimentary airport-hotel, v.v transfers.
James B. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
very nice hotel

free breakfast
9.7
by useing your service i lost my free breakfast and still paid more than i would have by just going thru radisson its self
Joshua G. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
The Best

Friendly staff everywhere to take care of your every need.
10
This hotel is by far hands down the best one I have experienced in years. The hotel is well staffed and you do not have to look for someone to help you. SM Mall is right next door, so you can find major shopping chains and food outlets. This is my hotel when I go to Cebu from now on.
Shopping Tip: SM mall is right next door. Clothing and food within walking distance.
Carl L. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
Spectacular

Food
10
It was a really great stay and the food was very good
Hotel Feature Tip: Eat a lot in breakfast because the food is great.
Brian V. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean and Comfortable place to stay
9
Clean Comfortable Accessible location Near the mall Accesible to night life
Alexander L. Groups Germany, July 26, 2012
High Price for Great High Standard!

Perfect High Quality Hotel!
9.7
the hotel itself is perfectly located just next to sm city cebu. we did decide to get the hotel as we wanted to go for shopping, and it was just perfect! you can just walk to sm city which is just next to the hotel. the rooms are very ellegant and cozy, and up to date to the latest versions of hihg standards.. e.g. flat screen, sofas bathroom with rain fall water.. i took my mom for a special treatment, and she was already amazed by the huge entrance. perfect is the breakfast buffet.. it variates from japanese, german, chinese, american, french and of course filipino cuisine! even shushi was available..
Maiko N. Couples Japan, July 25, 2012
High class massive hotel

Right next to SM
9.7
Everything about this hotel was excellent. The room was very comfortable. If you like a big business type hotel, you will enjoy your stay here.
Restaurant Tip: You can buy breakfast coupon upon check in for pesos. Breakfast is just none of this world- you have all sorts of international food and hard to get food in the Philippines, such as high quality prochuto ham and smoke salmon and various cheese and pickles. They even have sushi rolls and soba! You should try to spend a lot of time for breakfast ; )
Maiko N. Families with young children Japan, July 25, 2012
Kids friendly business hotel

Kids pool and family assistance
10
Unlike other business hotels, this hotel is kids friendly. Staff is used to taking care of children too and you dont really need a nanny if only for a short period of time. You will like the entire family including small children are welcomed there. The kids pool was exactly waht we needed!
Restaurant Tip: There are a good selection of restaurants in SM shopping mall next door if you are tired of the hotel restaurant food. We specifically liked Japanese restaurant called Nonki.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05