or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Ella G. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
friendly staff , great location

Beautiful hotel, good breakfast, good service
8.3
Enjoyed our stay and location is great. Will recommend
Paul D. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
relaxation stress-free comfort

bed breakfast access to mall
9.3
One of the best hotel stays I ever have encountered, all the reviews of this hotel are spot on. Can't wait to return.
Marcela J. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2012
Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms

So close to SM shopping centre
9
Enjoyed my stay as the hotel was so nice and the room I hade was large enough so my visitors wern't squashed.Shopping was so easy as SM mall was easily reached by a walkway.I would certainly stay there again.
Lawrence M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Warm, and inviting atmosphere, cozy rooms

Rooms, buffet, and staff
9.7
The staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful, and made every effort to accommodate your needs. The room was very comfortable, warm and cozy. And the prices were reasonable, with a delicious buffet.
Russ R. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Very professional service and nice rooms.

Close to mall and places of interest. Nice rooms and good food.
9
Hotel was very professional at check in. Hotel staff were very nice and ready to please. Hotel consierge Jigger was there to make our stay perfect. Requested a rental car and he had It done within the hour. Food was good at a good price. Hotel is well taken cared of. Clean and neat. Very good security and made us feel comfortable. Will stay there again when we go back.
Claude T. Couples Canada, November 26, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, staff service needs work

Big room with great views
8.7
We stay in a premier suite, very nice and modern. Dissapointed with the staff, not very friendly, sometimes rude. Restaurant is nice as is breakfast.
Claude T. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2012
5 Star hotel, great location

Big room with great views
10
Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Big rooms. Will stay here again.
Sam L. Business travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2012
Professional and excellent hotel in sebu

friendly staff and great food
10
we stayed in premire room for 3nights, i musy say room was very clean with staff were very helpful. excellent quality of foods with reasonable price, hotel represents more than 5 stat rating. its in fantastic location, free wifi. we really enjoyed stay in radisson and will definately come back.
Ferdinand L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Elegant hotel!

Really really nice premier room
9.3
First of all, I enjoyed the separate bathtub. I booked this room mainly because of that. The tub was right beside a window overlooking the city. I now think all premier rooms are located in corners so that was amazing. The premier room felt and looked like a suite (I haven't gone to their actual suites so I can only assume) so you might want to go for this type of room if you want to save a little but still feel you are in Radisson (of course you can go for the superior rooms or even cheaper hotels if you really want to save). I just wish I did not have a problem controlling the air conditioning. The room really felt warm for me. The temperature would always go back to 25 degrees no matter how low I set it. Maybe it was just me, I was just too shy to ask the staff for help. The lobby was big, too big for me that I got lost looking for the reception. The receptionists' uniforms and their counter blended well with the walls. The iPod dock was very helpful. It served as the speakers and the charger for my phone. Located right beside SM, it helped me save for dinner. As usual, I do not interact much with the staff but they were pretty polite. Just not much help on the doors though when there were a lot of them stationed there.
Scott L. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Excellent location next to big mall

New Hotel, Big rooms, convenient loaction
9
I enjoyed this hotel. The location is excellent, right next to the SM Mall. The gym is small, but adequate. The pool area is very nice. Rooms new and spacious w/ large flat screen TV. Breakfast buffet is awesome & the hotel lobby impressive with huge Blue Christmas Tree!!! I highly recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants at reasonable price next door at SM Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06