or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2353 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2353)
Sort by:
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
Great Spot

Good location, great service
8.3
The room was spacious and clean. The building was very nice, and it's easy to walk to the mall or catch a taxi and get to anywhere in the city. Overall, great place.
David B. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff
10
Close to the historical sites and very easy to get around.
Roderick C. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
great hotel perfect location next to SM mall

next the to SM mall
9.7
Great rooms very nice and comfortable bathroom is very nice and bed feels good and the hotel staff are great and the hotel lobby is very pretty
Maria S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Very pleasant stay and helpful staff.

luxury hotel with all the amenities and staff went out of their way to assist us while my partner was sick when we arrived.
9
Marites M. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Best hotel I've stayed at while in cebu

Nice ambiance
9.3
by far the nicest hotel i've stayed when in cebu. it's right next to the sm mall & 10 minutes ($2.00) taxi ride to ayala mall. i recommend this hotel, their buffett is expensive though so we didn't eat here. always eat at pancake house in ayala & our place for breakfast (they serve breakfast all day).
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a great commercial fitness equipment.
Aird O. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Great location

Nice rooms and lobby
5.3
We were very disappointed with the service from the staff - some of the lobby and restaurant staff were not customer friendly. We had an experience when dinning in the restaurant where we asked for a window seat, when we had been seated for 10 minutes we were asked to move as the table was reserved, there was no reservation label on the table and I watched the table all night and nobody sat at the table. At breakfast, I approached the egg station to ask for an omelette and I slipped on the greasy floor in front of the station - very dangerous. I rented a car from the lobby throught the hotel partner - Hertz, this was also disappointing as I agreed to pay extra for a 2012 model car and when the car arrived it was a 2010 model and a very bad smell of smoke in the car. we thought we would have a change this year
Curtis J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
beautiful new place with everything...fantastic!

Location, staff, ambience
10
this place is fabulous and i would recommend it to anyone who enjoys first-class treatment and facilities
Restaurant Tip: Great Thai restaurant just across the street at the SM Mall
Aida C. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

service and location
7.7
Such a sweet stay for me and my son.. The mall was just down the steps and there was no hustle and bustle. We were in total comfort of everything. Love it and looking forward to get back there
Low G. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Clean & comfortable

Wide range of breakfast variety
7.7
I am a business traveller, so i look for a quiet, clean & convenient hotel to suit my needs. Radisson is well located beside mega malls & lots of eateries. The arrival experience is also good where there is a big hall at the reception, ample of space.
Shalimar R. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
right city hotel!

spacious room
8
great hotel great location! spacious shower / bathroom. convenient to mactan for scuba diving. overwhelming buffet spread for the money. good hotel staff.
Travel tip: convenient to go to mactan and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08