or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2375 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2375)
Sort by:
Aida C. Families with older children Philippines, October 10, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

service and location
7.7
Such a sweet stay for me and my son.. The mall was just down the steps and there was no hustle and bustle. We were in total comfort of everything. Love it and looking forward to get back there
Low G. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Clean & comfortable

Wide range of breakfast variety
7.7
I am a business traveller, so i look for a quiet, clean & convenient hotel to suit my needs. Radisson is well located beside mega malls & lots of eateries. The arrival experience is also good where there is a big hall at the reception, ample of space.
Shalimar R. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
right city hotel!

spacious room
8
great hotel great location! spacious shower / bathroom. convenient to mactan for scuba diving. overwhelming buffet spread for the money. good hotel staff.
Travel tip: convenient to go to mactan and shopping.
Michael G. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2012
Great service, spacious room, nice view,

right across sm cebu mall, convenient, yummy buffet
10
hotel has excellent customer service. huge rooms and child-safe. nice pool, gym, spa and have lots of things to do. sunday buffet was delicious and perfect. they arranged this room for kids where they can play and watch movies and they have their own buffet! so parents can just enjoy their lunch while kids play. the hotel is right across sm mall. very convenient and happy with the services. plus free parking and overnight valet! would definitely stay here again. thanks to the gm lyle lewis.
Hubert Q. Couples France, October 8, 2012
Well located hotel, slightly disppaointing

Clean and very good food
6.3
Clean and efficient service, but several disappointing points: 1. Shower temperature reacts after 1 minute, which is way too slow and guarantees getting burned. 2. No empathy: I lost $150 because of a mistake in the booking date, and had to pay for a new room when arriving at the hotel. They did not make a gesture to make me feel better, it was very much "tough luck, do better next time". 3. Too few food outlets. 4. Poor concierge service. Our outside car was waiting for 45 minutes, and we were waiting for the same amount of time in the lobby. The concierge make the connection and never called us. I found the car myself. 5. One good point: the quality of food is phenomenal. For the diner and the breakfast buffet. I have been to many buffets and this was by far the best.
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Superb service and amenities.

Excellent business base for Cebu.
10
Superb communications and offering in the hotel. Would recommend to others to stay there.
Edita C. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with excellent service

Beautiful new hotel, love the ambience, the cleanliness and the service..
9.7
When you arrive at this hotel you will pass through a driveway with security staff at the entrance. There is a fountain at the entrance. The front is manned by personnel who will eagerly assist you, and then you reach their very impressive lobby with beautiful decor and lighting and excellent and very professional staff. I rate it 5 stars because of these. Check in and check out was a breeze. Nice, big bathroom. Very clean all throughout. Their breakfast and dinner buffet was delicious with a wide variety of choices. Well worth the money. I will use this hotel whenever I visit Cebu and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Shalimar R. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
good city hotel, perfect proximity to mactan!

close to shopping mall and mactan island for scuba diving!
8.3
love the spacious room and shower. love the size of the bed. love that the Internet worked in the room and it was free. almost perfect hotel staff, not quite happy with security when it comes to checking with bags, they always asked to check my bags but would always let my husband go with his bag unchecked. I felt stereotyped and didn't quite appreciate the act (my husband's a foreigner and I'm very local). other than this, everything was fine.
Sungwoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 7, 2012
Excellent

Cozy, Clean, Close to SM Mall
9.7
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu is the best hotel in cebu city. Clean, cozy king size bed, close to SM Mall, everything is good.
Mary L. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2012
big hotel and nice location near shopping mall.

location is best.
9.3
even though we only stay for one nite, we enjoy the service and foods they served.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02