or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, October 5, 2012
good service , some business room are outdated

nice service , nice food , quite big rooms
8.3
the bathroom was not so clean as i expected for this 5* hotel , the night lamp wasnt worked well , and furniture has shown its bad usable view . nespresso machine didnt work ! service i so perfect , and they change my room imidiatly ! good food , good service overall !
Said A. Couples Oman, October 3, 2012
nice hotel,, good stuff,, rooms are good.

nice wide and well set up loby..
8.7
it was great time we have spent in the radisson hotel,, wonderfull and cheerful stuff, the food was so nice we loved the lapu lapu fish near the swimming pool...
Jisook S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 1, 2012
really good for rest

The food, the pool and the staff
5
Comfortable stay and great breakfast We had a great stay here. would definitely come back and recommend this to others.
Gary G. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
great hotel

very close to SM mall
9.3
bit hard too give a negative on this hotel as we were upgraded from deluxe room too a executive suite and looked after very well. the staff were great nothing was a problem very freindly and helpful. wifi fast speed, breakfast buffet was tops, room service very good, cant really comment on the room as i paid for a deluxe and got a 86 sq metre apartment
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Club lounge a nice/good option
9.3
Nice hotel lovely food. Make sure you include the breakfast in your deal. One of the best ever.
Tiaw C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2012
One of Cebu recommended hotel & service with smile

Friendly staffs
9.3
Is a very comfort experience for me during my stay. To think that the location is right in front of shopping mall, SM. the hotel room is comes with multi purpose socket outlets to feed our gadgets need. A lovely king size bed with clean pillows, bed sheet that is nicely tagged in with clean blanket. I will always return to the hotel even for my honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cebu difinately got best dive sites and is also cheap to rent boat for island hopping. Diving is also cheap there.
Kristina M. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2012
World-class

Service was excellent. Situated very close to the mall.
8.7
i would probably not use the bed comforter next time as i have the allergies.
John E. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Location

Location
7.7
First time staying at Radisson. Good location with easy access to food. Easy to get transport, and also friendly service.
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
Hotel Fantastic!

location, staff, rooms
9.7
Everything about the hotel is great. It's new and grand, it's located right beside a big mall, the room were we stayed is very comfy with subdued lighting and stashed with all amenities, and the staff I guessed is the biggest asset of the hotel. All these summed up to a great stay. Definitely it's worth coming back to and recommending to others.
Restaurant Tip: Every Tuesday of the week, the hotel restaurant offers a 50% discount to an international lunch/dinner buffet. Be sure to reserve in advanced because it tends to be crowded.
John I. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
Good breakfast buffet, pool and gym.

Breakfast buffet, pool and gym
7.7
Overall this is a nice hotel located just south of SM Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06