or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2353 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2353)
Sort by:
Jonathan P. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Wonderful facilities.

4th largest mall in the Philippines
10
enjoyed our stay. great buffet restaurant, clean, beautiful pool with bar, really enjoyed the live bands in hotel foyer each night. loved the shopping next door at one of the biggest malls in the philippines. not close to the beach but close to the historic sites in the heart of cebu city.
Restaurant Tip: Try the mango Crepes at the French baker, always filled with white people.
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2012
A hotel that lives up to it's standards

Space & cleanliness
10
The only con about radisson is the hotel security. I would suggest being more strict and less tedious. An xray machine with one entrance would probably make me feel more comfortable. Given the fact that it's not safe and radisson should not assume otherwise just to keep a certain image. Also, I do hope they are trained to recognize hotel guests who's been there longer than a week. All in all, we enjoyed our 12 day stay at this hotel and will always come back for our next vacation!
Shopping Tip: It's right next to SM mall but i would recommend going to ayala terraces. A taxi ride should not cost you more than a hundred pesos :)
Budi H. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Always a return customer

good staff, nice room and good location
9.3
Unbelievable stay. Staff is very attentive. There is nothing wrong with this hotel.
Marlon B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
great location and wonderful service

rooms are large, gym was well equiped and next door to sm shopping centre
9
eeryone was friendly around the hotel. it is literally next door to sm which my wife loved as it has forever 21. only bad point about the place is the view as on the other side is a shipping port for containers
Darren H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Friendly staffs and comfortable room
9
Enjoyed my stay so much. Shopping centre very close by and people are friendly.
Johnson W. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

selling points
6.3
This hotel is near SM sopping mall you can choice many things you want to buy is bigger in Cebu city just walking distance and I addition to get the business room and I can enter the exe lunge many wine your can choice and food can eat around 6pm to 8 pm is total for free and I have breakfast every morning too I like this hotel stuff is nice and smiling all the time and good service I will back to this hotel
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near SM shopping mall and the stuff is nice when I stay this hotel I upgread to business room I addition P 1808 a day can enter the lunge for 6pm to 8 pm many wine can choice is for free and have breakfast I happy and I will back this hotel agin
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Stunning hotek

Rooms
9.3
This hotel is amazing! The reception was good and the service was fantastic!. The rooms were beautiful with the best beds and pillows ever! Wow! The restaurant was also great fantastic breakfast. Good location also for mall and shops. Staff are fantastic would love to stay here again. A must stay to experience!
Budi H. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Returning customer. Always love this hotel.

Good Staff, Nice food, and relax environment
10
There is no other place better to stay than Raddison Blu. Will always return here.
Philip L. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Another great stay at Radisson Blu

Location, comfort, facilities, service, food,
9
Radisson has become THE hotel that I stay at whenever I'm in town. The staff is very accomodation and friendly. Breakfast is very good. Rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. I especially enjoy the lounge bar. They often have live music in the evenings and it's a great place to relax and enjoy some food and drinks. The Location is right across the street from the SM Mall, which has tons of shops and restaurants, cinema.
Liling O. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Excellent service and comfortable rooms

Location next to SM Mall
10
The rooms are comfortable and well designed. The service is excellent. The staff never fail to smile warmly and are keen to assist if you have any problems. I enjoyed watching the lounge band perform. It is next to SM Mall so can dine with convenience . I also enjoyed the service at the spa. The therapists are well trained and the pricing is reasonable for a 5 star hotel
Restaurant Tip: Try the Garlic Scallop at Golden Cowrie native restaurant in SM Mall. We loved it so much we ate in the restaurant 3 days in a row. CnT lechon has a outlet in SM mall and a full fledged restaurant opposite SM Mall and the pork there is delicious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04