or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Rosie D. Families with young children Netherlands, November 5, 2012
very clean and nice hotel one of the best hotel.

near sm mall.
9.7
absolutely go back here.very nice staff and everything is in there.like the room esp very clean.
Katherine A. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Great Location and Spacious room

Room and Location
9
The Hotel was located right next to SM and a few meters away from Ayala Mall. Our room had a nice view of the city, mountains and the sea. The hotel had alot of nice amenities, such as a pool, gym and spa. The service however in the pool area was very bad. The food arrived 45 minutes late including our drinks which were just bottle water and juice. The hotel restaurant, Faria, however had very good service and the food was delicious. Overall, I would recommend you to stay in this hotel. It was a good choice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Oslob for Whale Shark Encounter also take a side trip to Tumalog Falls.
Wendy P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service, great facilities

Great location opposite the shopping centre, good facilities, lovely food
10
I found this to be a great hotel, the location was excellent, the food was great and the facilities were fantastic, I cant wait to stay there again.
Robert S. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Fresh new hotel, big rooms

Looks and smells new, next to the mall, big nice bathroom, allowed late check out.
7.7
I don't mind staying there again, although the pool seemed much nicer in pictures other than that, it's a good place to be. Great breakfast, don't miss it.
Kazuya I. Groups Japan, November 3, 2012
Location is a liitle bit ok. But...

Same of other businnese hotel.
3.7
It was so same hotel as of other hotels in philippines.
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
very good location...

restuarent always come with good promo...value for money...excellent foods..
2.3
very convenient to move around...jus nxt door to sm...and near the pier to catch thr ferry to other islands..
Benjamin F. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Has everything, just perfect

Next to SM Mall, and top class accomodation
9
Best hotel in Cebu, good location excellent facilities. Staff were unfailingly polite and helpful. Security is top notch which provides some level of comfort as well. Breakfast buffett was amazing catering for western and local tastes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Phonecalls using the hotels phones are ridiculously expensive. Find an alternative.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Awesome! Great shopping location. Huge hotel.

Very very helpful staff. Big room which my children enjoyed so much.Walking distance to SM
9.3
Iris L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel. Big rooms.

Close to shopping center
9.7
Loved that it was close to one of the biggest shopping malls in the city.
Marc M. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
great hotel!

spacious rooms, near a mall and best service i've ever encountered
9.3
I booked the Radisson blu as a quick 2 day stopover in cebu on our way to manila from bohol. The hotel we stayed in bohol was ok but not great and we were having consecutive activities touring the island and we felt tired. Checking in Radisson blu during our stopover was like heaven, a respite from our bohol hotel/activities so much that instead of touring outside the city of cebu we just decided to stay in and just go around the city area so we can spend more in the hotel. Its location is very convenient though not directly central.I remember my girlfriend saying after showering in our room "I feel so clean!" Previously spending 4 days in a hotel in bohol, due to salty bathwater, small bath etc. The room is large enough to feel that the king sized beds seem to be the size of a 3 star hotel room, that is subjective though :p The pool is quite small for the size of the hotel though. Staff is very attentive esp. The front desk, will definitely book again if I am in the area.
Travel tip: An sm mall is directly beside it so any of your personal needs can be had from there, adds to convenience. Traffic gets bad during (a lot better compared to manila though) peak hours outside the hotel, but I guess that's with any city in the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04