My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Elsie A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Great location, big lobby area,big room

Big room, can accomodate guest visitors for the use of the pool
8.3
nice hotel except that because of the hugeness of the receiving area it makes you feel so small, i have a creepy feeling about the lobby area because of its hugeness... the rooms are okay though but i didn't see any stairs that it makes me wonder where to go in case of earthquakes or fire... the elevator girl said there are no stairs??? anyway, i stayed out a lot that i was not able to find if there is an emergency exit stairs and where it is located.. the location is great, easy access to one of the big malls in the city with a starbucks outlet... that portion, i like best.
Ma A. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
great hotel with a nice ambience

great view and nice architecture
10
we had a nice time at radisson blu hotel. the staff were nice and accommodating. the food was great as well. the hotel room was amazing. the biggest bed i have ever slept into. it was luxurious indeed. the breakfast was astonishing. one of the best buffets i have ever been to. the hotel is also close to the shops and malls making it accessible to everything.
Ana M. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
great location, friendly staff,

good location
9.3
hotel is nice, great locTion, great food, nice room..... me and my child enjoyed our stay in the hotel
Maria T. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
very nice hotel

very fast internet accessibility
8
We had a wonderful stay considering that it was a surprise father's day gift to my hubby. He was so happy.
Grant F. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Well maintained and beautiful hotel

Foyer
8.7
Everything was perfect. Room was clean as was the bathroom and staff were cheerful and extremely polite
Restaurant Tip: Hotel food was expensive however with the SM Mall right next to the Hotel there was plenty of different restaurants that were very cheap near by
Celia P. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Perfect location for shopping!

NIce and spacious hotel!
7.3
It was a great stay in a great location especially for shopping being just a few steps from SM Cebu MegaMall. Being a new hotel, the interior is so nice-looking and the lobby is so spacious. The front desk staff were not that friendly though with their not so welcoming faces. The room was wonderful with the amenities comparable to a 5-star hotel. The price is a little bit expensive though. I would have preferred to stay here in all my Cebu visits if not for the price. Highly recommended for those who can afford.
Herlien H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
The raddison is a good hotel and good location

Lots of restaurants nearby and restaurants in the hotel is excellent
9
We enjoyed and satisfied staying in this hotel....... A lovely hotel
Emily Q. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great location, good sized rooms

Everything!
9.3
Spent 3 nights at this hotel. I loved everything about it - from its location (right beside SM City)to the rooms. Nice sized rooms which were tidied daily, good temperature control, great bathroom amenities. The pool was wonderful for the children, though I'd have preferred a deep end section. The spa was amazing - pricey for Cebu standards, but still a lot cheaper than what I would pay back home, and of a higher professional standard. Staff were really accommodating, even helping me to bring my bags of shopping to my room! Compared to the other 4-5 star hotels in Cebu, this must be the best one for the money!
Dan S. Couples Norway, June 16, 2012
Nice hotel 'n staff .Good breakfast.

Service .
8
as always , a very nice stay . were enjoying the pool, and the bar . close and easy access to the sm mall .very delightful breakfast , with lots of fresh fruits . did'nt apriciate much , dough , they charged me php extra for a few more brown sugars and creamer for my morning coffee . other than that , no negative experiences . liked our stay , and for sure we be back .
Shopping Tip: SM mall next to the hotel , got it all .
David K. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2012
great location and service.

the food is great.
8
the hotel is connected to the sm mall of cebu. you can shop, dine, watch theater, or whatever at the sm mall, and you won't encounter any problem going back to the hotel. with it's friendly staff and great service, spacious room, great food, and location, i will definitely go back and check in this great hotel in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06