or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Budi H. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Returning customer. Always love this hotel.

Good Staff, Nice food, and relax environment
10
There is no other place better to stay than Raddison Blu. Will always return here.
Philip L. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Another great stay at Radisson Blu

Location, comfort, facilities, service, food,
9
Radisson has become THE hotel that I stay at whenever I'm in town. The staff is very accomodation and friendly. Breakfast is very good. Rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. I especially enjoy the lounge bar. They often have live music in the evenings and it's a great place to relax and enjoy some food and drinks. The Location is right across the street from the SM Mall, which has tons of shops and restaurants, cinema.
Liling O. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Excellent service and comfortable rooms

Location next to SM Mall
10
The rooms are comfortable and well designed. The service is excellent. The staff never fail to smile warmly and are keen to assist if you have any problems. I enjoyed watching the lounge band perform. It is next to SM Mall so can dine with convenience . I also enjoyed the service at the spa. The therapists are well trained and the pricing is reasonable for a 5 star hotel
Restaurant Tip: Try the Garlic Scallop at Golden Cowrie native restaurant in SM Mall. We loved it so much we ate in the restaurant 3 days in a row. CnT lechon has a outlet in SM mall and a full fledged restaurant opposite SM Mall and the pork there is delicious
Ma N. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Fun and satisfying

Proximity to the airport, friendly staff, affordable price
8
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Elegant, spacious hotel

Very nice big lobby, nice clean rooms
9.7
Had a wonderful relaxing stay and sm city mall is just beside the hotel
Shopping Tip: Sm city is just beside hotel where one can shop and dine in different restUrants
Bethilda C. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2012
Nice hotel, Very Customer Oriented Frontliners

music at the lobby, food presentation;accessibility to the shopping center
8
very relaxing stay. friendly and courteous staff. very proactive duty managers
Philip L. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Extended my stay here

New, nice lobby, nice pool area, comfortable rooms, great service
10
Had to extend my stay in Cebu for an extra night. It was an easy choice to stay at Radisson Blu instead of looking for another hotel. Radisson Blu had everything I needed and was very comfortable for me to spend my stay here in Cebu at this hotel. Will be staying here again next time I'm in town.
Philip L. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
Nice hotel in the center of Cebu City

Beautiful, Friendly, Clean, New, Comfortable, and great location
10
Beautiful lobby and hotel. Rooms are well decorated, clean and comfortable. Right next to SM mall, the location couldn't be better. Also, it's only a 10 minute drive to Ayala Center for more stores and shopping. If you stay here, I recommend getting the room with breakfast included. The breakfast here was excellent. Great selection and good food quality. Checking in and out is a snap. Love this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Get the breakfast with your hotel stay here. Very good.
Mark J. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Very Helpfull and Friendly staff

Beautiful Hotel great facilities
9
I stayed at 2 hotels in Cebu Both the same star rating But the Radisson wins hands down
Tsui K. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
Luxury hotel with nice service

good service, convenient location, luxury decoration
9.3
This is a luxury hotel located in the Cebu City, approximately 20 minutes (by taxi) from the Mactan International Airport. With the good services and facilities, we enjoyed our stay so much.
Hotel Feature Tip: Late checkout is allowed in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05