Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2488 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 26, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, stunning lobby and the bar
9.7
Radisson Blue Cebu is one incredible hotel. The view from the room is so beautiful. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. The hotel lobby is so huge and grand it makes your jaw drop. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the best hotels in the city, hands down.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Great hotel, service w/a Smile, good value.

Spacious, clean, excellent location for shoppers.
9.3
My sister & I are Very impressed and will endeavor to add this hotel on our itinerary for our next holiday. It was a shame that breakfast was not included on the room price so we're not motivated to use the restaurant & don't know its worth. But the overall service was great. Salamat.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has a covered walk towards a fantastic SM shopping mall. Excellent for those who want to experience living as non tourist & experience local food @ the food court & restaurants with local costs.
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Super clean, excellent service!

Very clean, huge shopping mall 50 feet away, excellent service, good price
9.7
We chose to stay at this hotel because we found it on Agoda.com with a good rate. We almost chose another hotel that was $20 cheaper per night and i'm glad we chose the Radisson. If we ever go back to Cebu this will be my first pick unless we're going to go somehwere else to site see. Trust me, if you need to enjoy a relaxing stay at a hotel that is quiet with clean rooms, hot water, cable and ice cold air conditioning this is the place.
Axel S. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great! Convenient. A memorable one.

Spacious room, Accessible, location
9
It was indeed a great stay! I was able to relax in spite of the busyness of the city. A great place to stay if you're into business meetings, conference or even just a day to unwind without leaving important matters at hand. I love their big rooms with a view of the city. The staff were friendly and approachable. At night you can relax at their pool area and have a good food. You'll never regret if you stay here. Highly recommended! And for sure, i will stay here again together with my business partners. It is a good place to make a good deal.
Mohsin S. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
great location ,,and good service ,,,,

close to sm mall
10
yes this is my secound time i love it friendly staff ,,goos location ,,,and very nice hotel ....
Shopping Tip: next to sm mall you dont havre to get a cab to go around ,,i love it ,,,,
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 23, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, stunning lobby and the bar
9.7
Radisson Blue Cebu is one incredible hotel. The view from the room is so beautiful. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. The hotel lobby is so huge and grand it makes your jaw drop. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the best hotels in the city, hands down.
Emmanuel P. Families with older children Australia, October 23, 2012
comfortable with clean rooms and nice staff

clean spacious classy
9.3
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 22, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Amazing view from the window, great swimming pool, stunning lobby and the bar
9.7
Radisson Blue Cebu is one incredible hotel. The view from the room is so beautiful. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. The hotel lobby is so huge and grand it makes your jaw drop. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the best hotels in the city, hands down.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Great for a few days hotel getaway

fancy lobby area
7.7
Stayed for three nights, nice rooms, breakfast good but dinner buffet very expensive, convenientky located adjacent to sm mall
Shopping Tip: Sm mall next door has everything you need forma few days
Mike M. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
service oriented

lobby is awesome. service is great.
9.3
Definately a high end hotel. Service is awesome. Rooms are large and spacious. I would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01