My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel, good location

Expansive lobby, room well-suited to a small family, wonderful buffet breakfast, next-door to SM
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! I slept like a log and enjoyed the wonderful buffet breakfast the next day. My son loved his swim at the pool although it was a windy and cloudy day. We were fortunate that Radisson was right next to SM, as we had planned to go to Bohol and needed to purchase our tickets for the ferry. In the morning that we purchased our tickets, we just crossed the road to go to the Traveller's Lounge, and we were there by 7:40am since we did not have to travel. My son said: "Mom, can we stay here every time we go to Cebu?"
Byron N. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Friendly staff
9.3
It was a very great experience for me and my family. An ideal staycation, you will get your money's worth. We are coming back again this year
Cristita S. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2012
One of the best hotel in town, great location

Lobby, Amenities
8
love the hotel. except the bed, hope you would use bigger beds so one room(superior) could accomodate a family of four comfortably.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Modern Hotel

Close to SM Mall / Quiet Location
7.7
My 1st stay at this 5 star hotel and was impressed with staff service and also size of room. It is just a walk across road to SM Mall and just a short taxi to Ayala Mall. Only complaint i have is there Internet is hopeless so had to buy a Smartbro USB to access Internet.
Justin T. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Excellent 1st class hotel

Faultless
9
I have booked Raddison Blu hotels in the past, but this is amazing. Only two years old, it's everything a five star hotel should be. Lobby is huge and jaw dropping. Pool and gardens great, restarant very reasonable. Room was perfect, classy & modern. A little way out from the town, but close to SM mall
Raquel L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great rooms, great room service, and great staff

The rooms were spacious, clean, the pool was refreshing
10
This hotel's service was awesome! The check in was quick and easy. There were no issues with my late check in request. The room was very spacious, clean and had great amenitites. The free wifi in the room was quick and easy to connect to. The room service was good, at a reasonable price and delivered before their estimated time, even late at night. I would definately stay there again. THe only downside was not enough longe chairs by the pool. Other than that, the hotel was worth the money.
Maridol S. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
Very clean hotel

It's near sm city and near the pier as well.
8.7
we had a fantastic time staying in this hotel coz we were upgraded to business class. loved their coffee as well. the only downside experience i had was when an elevator joiner ( a foreigner) arrived at my floor and demanded that she be helped and became rude when i failed to. she was holding a can of beer and obviously a bit drunk. i wondered how the hotel security missed her. their super breakfast was also a bit disappointing...it was no super at all.
Dan K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
Piece of paradise in Cebu City

relaxing friendly service
10
This place is beautiful. The rooms are amazing. The pool is perfect, and the food is to die for.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at the hotel and don't leave.
Sten S. Couples Sweden, May 29, 2012
Very nice hotel and good service

The breakfast is supurb and the rooms nice
9
It was a positive surprise to arrive at the hotel. Agoda had again made a mess of my bookings and could not correct the ‘problem’. The sales people at the hotel did and without any problems. The hotel is simply: nice! Everything met or exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and professional. I can highly recommend this hotel
Kim S. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Value for money
10
we have stayed here several times now and we love the place! the rooms are large and spacious and well appointed. the beds are the most comfortable we have ever slept in. the room also has a large flat screen tv with a choice of many channels. air conditioning very effective and easy to adjust and super quiet.on one of our stays we turned up well before check-in time and they were happy to let us in early and on another occasion they let us check-out at 5pm at no extra cost [i guess this will depend on room demand] there is a very nice writing desk near multi standard power points with a ethernet computer connection. wifi is also available,both types of connections are complimentary,however the connection speed is very slow, at times no better than dial-up
Shopping Tip: Hotel is right opposite SM a large shopping centre with numerous restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08