or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Edita C. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with excellent service

Beautiful new hotel, love the ambience, the cleanliness and the service..
9.7
When you arrive at this hotel you will pass through a driveway with security staff at the entrance. There is a fountain at the entrance. The front is manned by personnel who will eagerly assist you, and then you reach their very impressive lobby with beautiful decor and lighting and excellent and very professional staff. I rate it 5 stars because of these. Check in and check out was a breeze. Nice, big bathroom. Very clean all throughout. Their breakfast and dinner buffet was delicious with a wide variety of choices. Well worth the money. I will use this hotel whenever I visit Cebu and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Shalimar R. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
good city hotel, perfect proximity to mactan!

close to shopping mall and mactan island for scuba diving!
8.3
love the spacious room and shower. love the size of the bed. love that the Internet worked in the room and it was free. almost perfect hotel staff, not quite happy with security when it comes to checking with bags, they always asked to check my bags but would always let my husband go with his bag unchecked. I felt stereotyped and didn't quite appreciate the act (my husband's a foreigner and I'm very local). other than this, everything was fine.
Sungwoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 7, 2012
Excellent

Cozy, Clean, Close to SM Mall
9.7
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu is the best hotel in cebu city. Clean, cozy king size bed, close to SM Mall, everything is good.
Mary L. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2012
big hotel and nice location near shopping mall.

location is best.
9.3
even though we only stay for one nite, we enjoy the service and foods they served.
Raimund B. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
lots of small things to complain

the room and the lounge
6.3
we had to complain lots of relativly small things but over all it was widening to a big thing
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, October 5, 2012
good service , some business room are outdated

nice service , nice food , quite big rooms
8.3
the bathroom was not so clean as i expected for this 5* hotel , the night lamp wasnt worked well , and furniture has shown its bad usable view . nespresso machine didnt work ! service i so perfect , and they change my room imidiatly ! good food , good service overall !
Said A. Couples Oman, October 3, 2012
nice hotel,, good stuff,, rooms are good.

nice wide and well set up loby..
8.7
it was great time we have spent in the radisson hotel,, wonderfull and cheerful stuff, the food was so nice we loved the lapu lapu fish near the swimming pool...
Jisook S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 1, 2012
really good for rest

The food, the pool and the staff
5
Comfortable stay and great breakfast We had a great stay here. would definitely come back and recommend this to others.
Gary G. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
great hotel

very close to SM mall
9.3
bit hard too give a negative on this hotel as we were upgraded from deluxe room too a executive suite and looked after very well. the staff were great nothing was a problem very freindly and helpful. wifi fast speed, breakfast buffet was tops, room service very good, cant really comment on the room as i paid for a deluxe and got a 86 sq metre apartment
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Club lounge a nice/good option
9.3
Nice hotel lovely food. Make sure you include the breakfast in your deal. One of the best ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08