Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2488 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Caryl H. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2014
The best ever stay

The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
10
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Danny C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
One of a kind service

Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
10
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Cecilia S. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Awsome Stay

Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
9
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Dick L. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Best Hotel in Philippines

Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
9.7
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
David S. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port

Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
8.3
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Mark H. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu

Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
10
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Agnes F. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay

big room, accommodating staff, great location
9
Gary D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.
Imad G. Business travelers Sweden, September 11, 2014
Best Luxury Hotel In Cebu

Customer Service Is Beyond Compare, Food Is Great And A Lot Of Selection. Location Is Just Beside SM Cebu Lots Of Restaurant Everywhere...
10
Stayed For 2 Nights In Business Class Room,The Business Class Lounge Was Exceptional For A Number Of Factors. The Food, Views And General Ambience Were All Excellent. Staff, Almost Without Exception Were Friendly And Helpful. I Had A Corner Room On 21th Floor With Panoramic Views Over The City/Port And Over Mactan Island Towards Bohol. The Lobby Area Was Very Lively With Entertainment Every Evening. Whilst The Food In The Lounge Was Excellent, The Main Restaurant (Feria) Was Very Large And Excellent. Only Steps To SM Mall , Friendly And Helpful Staff. Great....Awesome! Definitely Will Stay Again.
Nanthakumaran A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Excellent

Excellent staff and personalized service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03