or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (605)
Sort by:
Juhyun M. Solo travelers South Korea, December 11, 2014
satisfied with the service

location, room condition, pool
7.7
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Cebu vacation

Three things I loved about the Radisson Blu was the. fabulous breakfast, the friendly staff and cleanliness.
9.3
The Radisson is very close to the airport and right across the street from a mall. It is well worth the cost and I would gladly stay there again.
Ma.Teresa D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
excellent hotel.

you dont have to ask coz its already complete
9.7
satisfied
Anthony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Cebu Radisson Blu

Food, Dedicated check in, staff attention to detail
9
Excellent hotel, great staff - very helpful and observant. Room Service mean was best meal i have had at a hotel for a long, long time (I took the lamb chop with red wine jus which was awesome - thanks to the chef!!) Room was excellent and far bigger than I expected. Bed was ultra comfortable and huge. Well designed high spec bathroom.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 25, 2014
It was a magnificent stay

staff ,cleanness of the hotel and food
9.7
It was so nice, I would stay again when I come back
Pacita D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
CeBu Philippines

Value for money, Location, Courteous Staff
9
My stay at Radisson is like I won a jackpot because my room is next to the presidential suite. I got almost 50 percent discount in agoda.So I have still money to roam around cebu and buys gifts . The mall is just a stone away. Recommended.
Jhaphet A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
One of the best in Cebu

Location, cleanliness, value
9.3
Very OK for a Cebu business hotel
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great Hotel! Spacious room and good location.

Spacious Room. Good Location. Wide Breakfast Buffet Spread.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. Location very conveniently located next to mall. Superior room was very big. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Ricalinda A. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2014
Wonderful Review

Location, professionalism of the staff, Comfort
8.3
It was a very nice experience. The room was great. What impressed was the excellent customer service by the staff. I checked-in and checked out without hazzle. The staff go the extra mile to please the guests.
Luis E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Very nice hotel! I would definitely come back

1. High ceiling lobby with a band playing saturday night while i enjoyed my drink. 2. Located right beside mall 3. Nice pool and gym
9.3
Excellent. When I go back to cebu, for sure, i'll stay at radisson again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06