or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (574)
Sort by:
Noli P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great customer service @ this hotel

Great location. Great customer service. Great facilities.
9.7
Awesome!
David S. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port

Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
8.3
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Gary D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.
Bernd R. Solo travelers Germany, September 9, 2014
Real Business Class

Business Class Lounge, Staff, Pool Area
9
Some friends and me stayed in the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu for a long weekend, half business half leisure. We booked rooms in the Business Class Floor with free access to the Lounge. The rooms were huge and got everything you need. The staff was very professional and helpful for any questions and topics we got :-) The Lounge got a bigger dining area and a smaller cosy Library incl Sofas and TV. All day you got non-alcoholic drinks and snacks for free. In the evening there is huge selection of any kind of drinks and a nice buffet. Breakfast was great! Nice coffee, all choices of Continental and Asian breakfast and a egg station. The hotel is directly connected to the huge SM Mall. The pool in a nice garden is a quiet place to relax and the gym is perfectly equipped. Location is around 10 taxi minutes from the city centre and all sights. The airport is around 30 minutes away. I would recommend the hotel for a layover before you go to the beaches.
Mathew M. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Top quality hotel, good value for money

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were kind and helpful, food was great
9
Han Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Great

clean room, wonderful staff, nice food
8.3
Jon C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
Great foods!

Foods, friendly & accomodating staff, close proximity to shopping center
9
My overall stay at this hotel is great specially the foods, its delicious and you have a lot of varieties to choose from. The location is good since its just beside one of the biggest shopping mall in the Philippines
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Comfort with excitement around the corner

The staff were wonderful (Hats off to Tom AKA Andrew concierge and Mary Ann (Buntis) Executive lounge), The garden and pool, Cleanliness
8
Most enjoyable the staff were lovely, these guys went out of their way to help and in a couple of instances displayed amazing control when faced with what I would consider a couple of the most obnoxious rude people I have ever seen. Radison Blu I am with you, if I am staying in the city I will be staying at the Radison
Byeong-Gi L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
good location in Cebu

Easy to shopping, Friendly staff, good spa
8.7
Not bad
Celso M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Good location, very clean rooms and friendly staff

Great customer service, good location and good food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02