My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (498)
Sort by:
Wolfram D. Solo travelers Germany, April 10, 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City

comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
9
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
Good service hotel

Room, location and service
9
A very good hotel, service is top notched, location is great and is near shopping areas and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and good layout .hotel is big!
Adam M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Luxury in Cebu

Clean comfortable, great bed.
9
Let's face it, Cebu is not the greatest city on the planet but it's likely you will have to stay here if you are exploring the region. At the end of my 12 day holiday around the islands I felt like a bit of luxury for the final night and the Radisson Blu did not disappoint. Superior room cost SGD$160 (excl brerakfast) and the room was huge, very clean, very comfortable, big tv, decent room service. And it was only 30 mins from the airport (without traffic). And for the shoppers there's a large SM Mall next door. If you want to splash out whilst in Cebu city can highly recommend this place.
Damith P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
Excellant 5 Star Experience

Luxurious, Located Near SM Mall, High Speed Internet
10
Great 5 star experience and I was absolutely delighted. Located just next to SM mall so I was able to go shopping throughout the day. The room had an office desk with high speed wifi + Ethernet cable, which helped me work during nights in the room. Breakfast buffet was really good with plenty of choices. Fast elevator, nice architecture - specially the lobby, friendly, well trained staff who are always smiling and willing to help you. Couldn't recommend a better hotel if you are in Cebu. Note that there's a 2500 peso deposit which is refundable when you check out. Tip: I deposited 100 USD instead because I could use the 2500 Pesos at the mall and get 100 USD when I leave to my country as USD is accepted everywhere. 10/10 from me for Radisson.
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Attentive service, nice touches

Room amenities, proximity to shopping, attentive staff
9.3
"Hotels make me a repeat customer by giving me early check in or late check out. The receptionist didn't bat an eye at my request and simply said, "Of course". The room was very large, the bed comfortable, the pillows soft. I LOVE the fact that there are 8 electrical outlets and 2 USB ports built into the desk area. No searching and unplugging lamps to charge my devices. The walk-in shower had 2 heads, one fixed to the wall and one handheld. I love a walk in shower, I really hate climbing in and out of a tub. Other nice touches - the mini fridge had a little space so I could tuck in my own snacks without rearranging the contents of the fridge. The "Do Not Disturb" is a button, not a door hanger that falls off. Room service was delicious and reasonable. I had a delightful omelet at 4am for about 300 pesos ($7USD). It was a complete meal with hash browns and sausage. Proximity to the SM Mall is lovely. I shopped a little, got my nails done, had a coffee at Starbucks, all just across the street. Plus, there's a guard in the crosswalk whose sole purpose in life is to stop traffic to let pedestrians cross. I will definitely stay at the Radisson on my next trip to Cebu."
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, food and close to shopping
9.3
It;s refreshing to be staying in this hotel everytime I come to busy Cebu.
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, food and close to shopping
9.3
This hotel is great for a transit hotel because of it's central location
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
clean hotel with friendly staff

convenient to nightlife, friendly staff, and clean
8.3
i was very satisfied with the easy going staff and the clean room.
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, February 26, 2014
great hotel, but the location is weird

the food, the room, the staff
8.7
this is a great hotel, with large and modern rooms, excellent breakfast buffet and room service. But why putting this truly great hotel in such a awfull area? Appart from the mall next to it, nothing to do nearby
Amadou D. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
excellent hotel, but awfull location

the food, the rooms, the staff
6.7
great luxury hotel, with nice ammenities and food. but the surrounding place is very uggly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08