My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (249)
Sort by:
Christophe O. Families with young children France, March 12, 2014
Really good value hotel

location near SM, Excellent breakfast, big comfortable and well equipped room
7.7
Perfect hotel with new, big and fully equpped room. Nice swimming pool. Best breakfast buffet in Cebu (quality and choice). Personel is nice and welcoming. Good location as you can go by walking to SM shopping mall. The only bad point is house keeping (and maybe it was just people who take care of our room); Room cleaning was not well done
Janice E. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great stay

location, food, efficient staff
8.7
Due to miscommunication with relatives we were traveling with, my family and I ended up without a place to stay in Cebu. Since it was late afternoon already, I tried my luck looking for a hotel thru Agoda. When I saw a great "last-minute deal" for this hotel, I booked a room immediately. Some friends had stayed over at Radisson Cebu before and had good things to say about it so I wanted to try it here as well. I'm so glad I found this deal! At check in, the front desk clerk informed me that, since I had just booked the room a couple of hours before, my reservation had not been updated into their system. But even then, she didn't give us a hard time. She simply informed us that she would be checking us in already but that I had to email my voucher to their marketing office (which I did, right away). After all the stress that we had that day, I was so happy to go thru such an easy check-in. I had been to other hotels where the staff either don't know what to do in such a situation or flat out deny our reservation. My family ended up having a great time in Radisson Blu. The breakfast buffet is superb! It's one of the best breakfast buffet spreads I have seen (and I've been to a lot!). My family and I also loved playing at the swimming pool. It's very family and child friendly. It's too bad we only got to stay one night. But I now know that when in Cebu I will be sure to check in at Radisson Blu. Thank you for such a great stay!
Kamonchanun K. Families with young children Thailand, February 9, 2014
Value for money, 5 star hotel

Quality, upper-class feel. Clean & well maintained. Professional staff, very well-dressed, good looking uniform.
9.3
Our stay was Very pleasant . Surprised with the way hotel staff were dressed (ladies stationed at the hotel entrance & elivators wore blue gowns). Staff were attentive, friendly, good communication skills. Check-in/out process were swift. Hotel virtually connected to the mall.
Tony T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Friendly staff, comfgortable room and easy access to SM Mall
9.7
had a wonderful and memorable stay at this hotel. the breakfast buffet was superb and the services is far from good. makes one feel at home.
Gina L. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2014
MEMORABLE, COMFORTABLE AND FUN

CLOSE TO SHOPS, FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFY ROOMS
9.3
IT WAS FUN. I SPENT TIME WITH FAMILY BY THE HOTEL POOL.. THE ROOMS WERE ALSO BIG AND COMFY. VERY CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING CENTER.
Tanya V. Families with young children Australia, February 2, 2014
Excellent

Staff friendliness, luxury, and the food
9
It was excellent, travelling alone with a 9yr old, 4yr old and a 2 month old was pretty hard work, but the staff at this hotel were great, friendly and super attentive.
Lyndon C. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
affordable, relaxing and friendly staff...

staff, food and location
9.3
it was nice and relaxing... good location and price is ok
Lauren M. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
Short stay, nice staff

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.7
We only stayed one night, service was great. The executive level was worth the extra charge!
Ryan P. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Superb

Room comfort, Location, Variety on buffet breakfast
10
It was great. The kids loved the room, which gave me and my wife time for a quick movie date while the kids stayed in the room.
Evan J. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
loved our stay, food and service excellent

location, room and staffs
10
perfect. staff were all great. breakfast buffet was the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05