or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness Center Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential Suite
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bathroom Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (347)
Sort by:
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Great stay but disappointed with no points

Location, staff and food
9.3
Great except they didn't tell me there would be no points if I booked through agoda. They should be more clear on that.
Katrina F. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
nice hotel

staffs are friendly and nice
10
we stayed in business class room for 3days and we were very happy and satisfied. thumbs up!!!
Joy S. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2014
hotel is good .. but the receptionist is horrible!

rooms pool location
8.3
2nd time staying in this hotel.everything is good only 1 thing make me angry the receptionist.. I booked 2,rooms for me n my mother but all under my name .. My mom went out at night didn't bring the card key,she ask the receptionist for card they nvr give her ..they ask 1staff to a company my go up to the room and knock but nobody open coz we all sleep already.. My mom tell them its my room but only under my daughters name .. They still NVR give her a card key instead tell my mom to wait until morning in the lobby.. So my mom got no choice she sleep in the sofa at the lobby.. In the morning I wanted to talk to the manager but say no manager on duty have to wait.. Omg ..
Liza L. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
nice location

nice location, nice pool
7.7
Good, child friendly hotel
Cleopatra E. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Outstanding hotel just need to be maintained.

Location, Cheap, Nice bed.
7.3
Nice Facility if maintained properly, overall I like the location very close to everything.
Petter A. Families with young children Norway, November 9, 2014
just ok

Location close to SM, great breakfast buffet, very friendly staff
9
Stayed in a suite for almost 2 weeks with thr family, nice rooms, but layout a bit strange, felt a hit cramped and layout didn't make sense to me. Other than that great hotel.
Sunkyeong L. Families with young children South Korea, November 4, 2014
nice hotel

good location/ clean room/ kind staff
8.7
very clean and cozy room.. not so good internet condition..
Edgardo A. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
worthwhile experience

staff, accommodation and food
10
wonderful, and worth the money
Mary C. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
EASY CHECK IN & CHECK OUT

FOOD IS GREAT, NEAR SM, STAFF IS ACCOMODATING
9.3
John J. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
My First Choice

The room, the staff and the proximity to the mall
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05