or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (148)
Sort by:
Daniel N. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and great short stay

Service, Cleanliness and Food
9.7
The service and room staff were great and friendly. The breakfast was great spread and fresh. The stay was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Cleofe V. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
FANTASTIC

Friendly staff, great food and service, fast internet
9.7
AWESOME....LOVE IT
Mariecor O. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Fantastic

Professional and friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast, cleanliness
9.7
Had a wonderful time. My family enjoyed the excellent breakfast buffet.
Chirly D. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
superb food and accomodation. Staff is very friend

friendly, clean and beautiful pool
10
fantastic
Mirco M. Families with older children Germany, April 28, 2014
very friendly staff, next to SM Mall

close to the SM Shopping Mall, nice and large pool, very friendly and attentive staff.
9.7
We had been in this hotel before, its very clean, perfectly located next to the SM Shopping Mall and only 20 minutes away from the Airport. This time we had our wedding preparation their and it was just great. We were allowed to have all the people to help/support us in our rooms and we could make great pictures in several locations in the hotel.
Peter P. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
nice city hotel

friendly staff, right next to a shopping mall, wide breakfast buffet selection
9.3
the $100 is worth the 1N stay in this fine city hotel. the room interior, bed, bathroom, the views are excellent. the staff were friendly and attentive, there is a wide international selection for the buffet breakfast. i had a bit of argument with the waiter who was charging me full price for the buffet breakfast, when the reception offered me 40% discount. also the steam room wasnt working when i used the spa that night.
Wojciech O. Families with older children Poland, April 12, 2014
very good

Breakfast, access to the airport
8.3
Victoria S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7.3
Housekeeping can improve.
Angelita B. Families with older children Sweden, March 3, 2014
Both my daughter and i were satisfied

Lägge
9.3
Rezel B. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2014
Value for money hotel right beside SM mall

SM mall, spacious bathrooms, friendly staff
9
Good value for about hundred and fifty sing dollars. Great that SM mall is bedside hotel so we could do all our shopping, and grab food from there. Spacious and clean rooms. Good pressure on shower. Ironing board in every room. Bed and pillows are comfy, staff are helpful. Travel desk staff very helpful, but charges are bit high, do check local tour agents for better deals. Wide spread for breakfast, but assit's philippines, lots of pork. There are choices of bread, salad and fruits for vegans too. Love that they have an array of cheeses. Metered taxis are always available, which is good. Business centre staff very helpful too. Catholic masses are held at the conference room, which was a pleasant surprise. In room wifi was pretty fast which was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08