or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel Facade Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front Desk Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand Staircase Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events Plaza Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and Run Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room King Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Room Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - Feria Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - Feria
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2553 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
Susana D. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Family vacation in Radisson

location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
5.3
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Cymbelline O. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Great time at Radisson Blu!

friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
8
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
Gimby C. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, location, food
10
Great hotel. Staff are very friendly and good location.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
good stay

clean, good service, comfort
8
Graeme L. Solo travelers South Africa, October 8, 2014
Good stay

Staff, cleanliness, grand appearance
8
Overall excellent as far as the hotel itself is concerned. Food served at Feria was good in general, particularly their breakfasts, though on their lunch and dinner buffet offerings, certain items such as grilled pork, chicken, roast chicken and lechon was very dry and not hot in the least. The swimming area was another sore point. Although a very nice area, swimming there had me choking from fumes of cars and trucks rumbling by outside. No wonder I hardly saw anyone there! Another gripe I had was a tour recommended by the tourist desk in the hotel. The dismal tour I went on was a tour to the island of Bohol. They said it would be eight hours, but they never mentioned that the painful ferry ride takes 2 hours each way. What a total nightmare! The tour bus was old, it had no windshield wipers although it was raining quite heavily, not to mention that the aircon was very bad and the louvres to direct the airflow were broken. Advertised was lunch on a "floating restaurant" on the Loboc river. What a fiasco! A rickety craft with cheap and nasty, dry, tasteless food and a pathetic toilet in the back that you had to flush with a bucket of water.The next day I suffered diarrhoea, which meant that I couldn't attend a friend's wedding that I had flown all the way from Taiwan to attend! And it stank to high heaven! TO make matters worse, other tour members were allowed to smoke onboard the ramshackle vessel making it highly unpleasant for us nonsmokers! Apparently, Radisson promises 100% satisfaction or you don't pay. Not the case. I was only offered a 50% discount. However, overall, it was a great stay in the hotel itself and I'd recommend the hotel to others, but the tour to Bohol left a very bad taste in my mouth!
Elma B. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Friendly staff, great hotel

Very clean, nice, friendly staff
9.7
So relaxing place to stay. It's our first time to travel Cebu, and it was great. Friendly staff,
Jesling C. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Excellent Service

Staff is polite, helpful and service is excellent, location is beside SM mall..thumb up!
8.3
Excellent services and hotel room is clean and requests was accompliance in a fast timing.. Highly reccommended!
Charles P. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
The best place to stay when in Cebu!

The staff and service, location, and the food is excellence
10
Very relaxing and I was able to get to all the places of interest fairly quickly as it is centrally located in Cebu City. I will stay again when I return to Cebu City!
Graeme L. Solo travelers South Africa, October 7, 2014
Great 7 days

Staff friendliness, grand appearance, great rooms and comfy bed
7.7
Overall excellent as far as the hotel itself is concerned. Food served at Feria was good in general, particularly their breakfasts, though on their lunch and dinner buffet offerings, certain items such as grilled pork, chicken, roast chicken and lechon was very dry and not hot in the least. The swimming area was another sore point. Although a very nice area, swimming there had me choking from fumes of cars and trucks rumbling by outside. No wonder I hardly saw anyone there! Another gripe I had was a tour recommended by the tourist desk in the hotel. The dismal tour I went on was a tour to the island of Bohol. They said it would be eight hours, but they never mentioned that the painful ferry ride takes 2 hours each way. What a total nightmare! The tour bus was old, it had no windshield wipers although it was raining quite heavily, not to mention that the aircon was very bad and the louvres to direct the airflow were broken. Advertised was lunch on a "floating restaurant" on the Loboc river. What a fiasco! A rickety craft with cheap and nasty, dry, tasteless food and a pathetic toilet in the back that you had to flush with a bucket of water.The next day I suffered diarrhoea, which meant that I couldn't attend a friend's wedding that I had flown all the way from Taiwan to attend! And it stank to high heaven! TO make matters worse, other tour members were allowed to smoke onboard the ramshackle vessel making it highly unpleasant for us nonsmokers! Apparently, Radisson promises 100% satisfaction or you don't pay. Not the case. I was only offered a 50% discount. However, overall, it was a great stay in the hotel itself and I'd recommend the hotel to others, but the tour to Bohol left a very bad taste in my mouth!
Saud A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 6, 2014
A luxurious service/facilities at afforable prices

The exceptionally warm reception and responsiveness. Quality of room bedding. Variety and freshness of food
10
One minor incident which negatively surprised us was that one of the hotel staff entered the elevator infornt of us from at 10th floor and told us he is going up and left us standing. I told him he should let us go first as guests but he closed the doors without saying a word. Although not really a big deal, but it contradicts the general attitude of all staff at this wonderful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu CebuRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Hotel FacadeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Front DeskRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grand StaircaseRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Lower LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Events PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Club LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grab and RunRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room KingRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Room SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Chinese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Dessert Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Grilling Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Japanese Station - FeriaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Fitness CenterRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting PlazaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Function RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Receiving RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BoardroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BallroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Presidential SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - BathroomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Meeting RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07