or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport , Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dublin Airport Number of Rooms: 229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Shelley W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
fantastic stopover

breakfast, room size, staff
9.3
I stayed for one night for business.It was perfect for my needs after a busy day. A lovely big room with a great selection of coffee, a sofa and TV, large comfortable bed and a bath tub. The reception as great with complementary warm drinks in the lobby. The friendly receptionist arranged my taxi and to have an early breakfast delivered to my room at 6:30AM before regular breakfast began. The breakfast was fantastic. All in all a very relaxing stay.
Kelly H. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Great hotel great location

Location price and friendly staff
9.3
Great stay didn't sample the food
Robin J. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Very enjoyable and would recommend

Location,Very Comfortable, Staff Helpful
8.7
Only point is no Safe in the room which is very unusual nowadays.... Thank you
Sandra G. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Saved a very early morning start

Location. Staff. Comfortable room.
9.7
Great location virtually right at Dublin airport terminal. Free shuttle bus. Business class room very comfortable with lounge. Room service pizza was good. Great hotel to relax before very early flight. Check in staff efficient & helpful with options for breakfast at 5am!!
Walter N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Complain

Near airport
7.7
Yr bedside light not reachable from the bed.
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Over priced as it is next to airport

Location location location
7.3
Rooms were hot had to open windows
Peter S. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
great

best view
8.7
Simon P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Close to airport. Great Shuttle Bus. Terrible food

Location, Shuttle Bus, Friendly Staff
7.7
Clean big rooms. Rooms are a bit dated but currently being renovated. Great Shuttle Bus Service. No waiting, just ask the staff and shuttle bus arranged. Much better than Bewleys hotel bus. Food is terrible. Don't bother, head over to the airport and get something to eat or if more time head into the city.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Airport stop over

Convenient for Airport: Quiet, and staff friendly
8
All went smoothly. I arrived mid-evening from the Wexford opera festival and took an early morning flight next day.
Suat C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
overall great

Variety of breakfast, free shuttle bus from airport to bus station, conveniance bus to town.
6.3
my stay is the hotel.. no doubt is good.good breakfast, free shuttle bus from airport to bus station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08