or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport , Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room
Area: Dublin Airport Number of Rooms: 229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Robin J. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Very enjoyable and would recommend

Location,Very Comfortable, Staff Helpful
8.7
Only point is no Safe in the room which is very unusual nowadays.... Thank you
Sandra G. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Saved a very early morning start

Location. Staff. Comfortable room.
9.7
Great location virtually right at Dublin airport terminal. Free shuttle bus. Business class room very comfortable with lounge. Room service pizza was good. Great hotel to relax before very early flight. Check in staff efficient & helpful with options for breakfast at 5am!!
Walter N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Complain

Near airport
7.7
Yr bedside light not reachable from the bed.
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Over priced as it is next to airport

Location location location
7.3
Rooms were hot had to open windows
Peter S. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
great

best view
8.7
Simon P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Close to airport. Great Shuttle Bus. Terrible food

Location, Shuttle Bus, Friendly Staff
7.7
Clean big rooms. Rooms are a bit dated but currently being renovated. Great Shuttle Bus Service. No waiting, just ask the staff and shuttle bus arranged. Much better than Bewleys hotel bus. Food is terrible. Don't bother, head over to the airport and get something to eat or if more time head into the city.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Airport stop over

Convenient for Airport: Quiet, and staff friendly
8
All went smoothly. I arrived mid-evening from the Wexford opera festival and took an early morning flight next day.
Suat C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
overall great

Variety of breakfast, free shuttle bus from airport to bus station, conveniance bus to town.
6.3
my stay is the hotel.. no doubt is good.good breakfast, free shuttle bus from airport to bus station.
Dermot K. Couples Ireland, August 8, 2013
Great transit hotel

Good food, nice room, close to the airport
8.3
Great location. We were transiting from Dublin. The hotel itself is less than 10 minutes from the airport. They provide free shuttle bus as well, very very convenient.
Mary M. Families with older children Canada, August 5, 2013
Unacceptable room outdated. No air conditioning

location to International Airport , That is all.
3
We found the rooms assigned to the four of us old, outdated, and generally uncomfortable. The mattress was soft and the room did not have any air conditioning so we had to leave the window open, which kept us awake all night long as airplanes arrived and took off. Additionally, the road traffic outdoors added to the disturbance even further. We were given disabled rooms (x2) and wondered why when we were not in need of these facilities. It is horrifying to think that this hotel would even consider assigning such a depressing room to someone in a wheelchair or with any disability! The final straw was going to their restaurant for a light dinner and ordering a Cesar Salad which arrived with mouldy cheese on top - An unbelievable place that anyone should stay away from if at all possible. We left at 6 AM and never looked back! Shame on you Radisson Blu!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport DublinRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07