Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/Lounge Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Interior Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
34 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
John H. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2015
Convenient if you are taking a flight from Dublin

Location, service cost-price
All went well although a relatively short time at the hotel
Report this review
Manuel S. Couples Switzerland, October 13, 2015
Old hotel,food choice and service very limited

Free shuttle bus to airport, fast check.
Booked junior suite, no lugagge service even as a loyal member of club carlsson. Breakfast choise for a 4 star under expectation! In fairness room clean and spacious!
Report this review
Mahmood A. Solo travelers Oman, September 27, 2015
Not convenient for tourism

Lobby and restaurants locations. Close to airport. Friendly staff
Report this review
Tulsi M. Business travelers India, September 20, 2015

Helpful staff
Should be rated 2/3 star compared to its counterparts at other airport hotels in Europe. Expensive for the room, maintenance and amenities on offer.
Report this review
Zern L. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
More like a tired 2-star hotel

Location, shuttle bus
In one word - disappointing. 4-star prices for 2-star facilities. The room smelt mouldy and was stuffy. The air conditioner did not work. Reading between the lines after speaking to the front desk and the person they sent up to attempt to fix the problem, I felt the hotel knew the air conditioner was broken and simply hoped no one complained. I ended up paying 4-star rates to sleep with a fan. They threw in the breakfast for free after I voiced my disappointment. There was a nice capsule coffee maker in the room, but no cups to make the coffee in. Some of the TV channels had no sound. Generally the conditions were tired and old. The carpet was stained. The elevator had huge scratch marks and rusty dents on the doors. The breakfast was average (not befitting a 4-star rating.) They had a nice espresso machine at breakfast which did not work, but was switched on and had no signs. I chased down a staff who simply said "oh that machine does not work" before wandering off. I was very glad to leave the next day. There are other airport hotels.
Report this review
Byron M. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2015
Business challenges

Location great for airport; staff generally helpful; nice breakfast
Stayed one afternoon and night while passing through Dublin. Biggest issue was terrible in room wifi which constantly dropped disrupting business calls and making day massively frustrating. As calls were using both Facetime and Viber and with both Asia and US it was clear problem was with hotel's weak service. As the hotel's location really is geared primarily to the business traveller as one is remote from tourist Dublin, this was a real disappointment. Staff acted as if surprised but no sense of regret for issue.
Report this review
Margaret P. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Airport hotel

Location location Location
Report this review
Jacqueline S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Not that special compared to other airport hotels

Staff were efficient, good location, quiet
This is about the 4th airport hotel I've tried, and for a Radisson, I wasn't that impressed. Staff were fine, but room decor and facilities were pretty average. There were no cups for the Nespresso machine, and the 24-hour room service menu turned out to be nearly all unavailable. The kitchen made me a nice fresh sandwich instead, but leaving a lavishly-printed brochure in rooms full of things they can't actually supply is misleading to late-arriving guests. I'll probably go back to the Carlton next time.
Report this review
James P. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Got caught out in Dublin

Free shuttle service Free snack breakfast
After a delay in Dubai I had to find a hotel quick and fast late on a Sunday night,after checking agoda The Radisson BLU was only chosen because after speaking to the night guards at Dublin airport they said it was the closest and only a five minute walk from the arrivals exit,all the other hotels required taxis,to be honest you can see it just across the road,when asking I mentioned if its possible to take the airport trolley no problem so off we went and we were there in a flash.I booked on my phone and my reservation was ready on arrival.The room was great the comfy bed was better,my 4am wake up call was on time and I was off again to catch another flight at 6.30am,there is a free breakfast spread in reception,nothing flash but good all the same,tea/coffee,fruit/water/cereal bars just the ticket,then to top it all off a free van to the airport,job done.
Report this review
David J. Couples Ireland, January 25, 2015

check-in, bed and breakfast
comfortable and convenient to the airport
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Radisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport DublinRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Pub/LoungeRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - InteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomRadisson Blu Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.